aiyah tare, you really want to read I pass you the book at city hall mrt one of these days lah ![]()
I think my sec sch chinese teacher will faint if she sees me reading it. not because of the content, but the fact I'm reading a chinese book! wahahahaha!
oh, and facebook also got chinese zodiac application.
Originally posted by hisoka:mahjong 5-10 very big leh
not mahjong la ...
blackjack ..
i think the better ones this year are those born in the year of dog, snake, dragon, tiger also not bad ..
Originally posted by tare:
whr u read from?i see some website, telling according to wat element de.. i read until blur... me ish wat element??!! >.<
Some horescope sheet my brother got from the temple
Yeah my brother actually goes to the temple every CNY lor
I think I'm the least spiritual person in the family :P
Originally posted by av98m:aiyah tare, you really want to read I pass you the book at city hall mrt one of these days lah
I think my sec sch chinese teacher will faint if she sees me reading it. not because of the content, but the fact I'm reading a chinese book! wahahahaha!
hehee okie! if not, pass me at kian seng outing :P
u can actually understand the words har?
Originally posted by tare:hehee okie! if not, pass me at kian seng outing :P
u can actually understand the words har?
NB. of course I can. my chinese improved by leaps and bounds once I got into reading comics ok!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i think the better ones this year are those born in the year of dog, snake, dragon, tiger also not bad ..
my one apparently not too bad either.
Originally posted by av98m:aiyah tare, you really want to read I pass you the book at city hall mrt one of these days lah
can you photocopy those relevant pages for mine, scan then email to me? ![]()
Does the book teach u how to overcome those bad stuff?
ok, next week. hope I remember ![]()
got english version ar? but all in...this is a bad year for me
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:can you photocopy those relevant pages for mine, scan then email to me?
Does the book teach u how to overcome those bad stuff?
well, it does give some advice, whether you believe or not is another matter lor.
advice like wear red underwear? ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:got english version ar? but all in...this is a bad year for me
that particular book I'm reading, no. but according to it,
forecast for rabbits is mixed. biggest challenge this year is supposed to be interpersonal relationships (be it friends, family, lovers etc)
and if you're a scorpio as well, multiply the emotional turmoil factor by 2.
careerwise, will not be especially good, but not too bad either.
but again, everything to be taken with a pinch of salt.
Originally posted by hisoka:advice like wear red underwear?
it seems to work for fatum...but I wonder if the people he played against wore red underwear as well ![]()
Hello folks, I'm in school at the moment.
*Watches zodiac information fly over head - wooosh!*
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Hello folks, I'm in school at the moment.
*Watches zodiac information fly over head - wooosh!*
morning!
My friends have always been really into this so I joined in the fun![]()
depending on where you're reading the chinese astrology stuff, some flat out contradict each other's predictions
forecast for rabbits is mixed. biggest challenge this year is supposed to be interpersonal relationships (be it friends, family, lovers etc)
How about for Horse and Ox ar
I'm just hoping to find one that says that I'll make it big this year. get loaded with money, all family healthy, be famous, get the babes, etc. ![]()
http://www.yesasia.com/us/li-ju-ming-niu-nian-tong-sheng/1014025245-0-0-0-en/info.html
this is the one I'm reading, and its not that expensive in singapore!. $12. the website markup so much o.O
Originally posted by hisoka:I'm just hoping to find one that says that I'll make it big this year. get loaded with money, all family healthy, be famous, get the babes, etc.
and how will that make any difference for you? ![]()
not scorpio...i'm the twins. anyway, what's the remedy?
Originally posted by cassie:not scorpio...i'm the twins. anyway, what's the remedy?
off the top of my head:
career: try not to change jobs this year
health: take better care (not that you need a reminder for that!)
emotionally: try not to overthink/overanalyse things to minimise emtional stress. take things easy. do not make any sudden moves or rash actions. don't give in to resentment/anger.
I'll leave out the fengshui type remedies (some of which involve shilling for his fengshui products lol)
and how will that make any difference for you?
It gives him something nice to believe in an hopefully turns into a self-fulfilling prophecy. ![]()
and how will that make any difference for you?
erm at least I'll have hope? ![]()