horse and ox I can't remember....i know its supposedly pretty bad for pigs, it'll be good for rooster, tiger, dog
Originally posted by av98m:off the top of my head:
career: try not to change jobs this year
health: take better care (not that you need a reminder for that!)
emotionally: try not to overthink/overanalyse things to minimise emtional stress. take things easy. do not make any sudden moves or rash actions. don't give in to resentment/anger.
I'll leave out the fengshui type remedies (some of which involve shilling for his fengshui products lol)
can you go back and gimme summary ar? aiyah...of course need remedy - at least those that don't involve his products or much $
wah av, ur book look cheem sia o.O
seems like AV should just scan the whole book and email to us the relevant parts
Originally posted by cassie:can you go back and gimme summary ar? aiyah...of course need remedy - at least those that don't involve his products or much $
can....
ok, as service to club 30 I go home and translate/summarise for all the zodiacs, including suggested remedies, but give me the weekend to work on it ok? ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:seems like AV should just scan the whole book and email to us the relevant parts
*cough cough* reproduction of more than 10% of a book is against copyright :P
I'd be surprised though if the year of the ox turns out to be a bad one for oxen, although I had an unhappy year 12 years ago.
Originally posted by av98m:horse and ox I can't remember....i know its supposedly pretty bad for pigs, it'll be good for rooster, tiger, dog
turned professional?
do you really believe in them?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:seems like AV should just scan the whole book and email to us the relevant parts
that will work for those who can read chinese. but the book is sibeh thick, come to think of it. I'll think of something
Originally posted by tare:
then get 10 person to reproduce 10% each?
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
turned professional?do you really believe in them?
I keep an open mind (but not open wallet) ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:then get 10 person to reproduce 10% each?
er...i need to pass on this...and not coz i'm lazy
loopholes? see, hisoka is very sharp nowsaday.
Originally posted by tare:
he summarise 1 part for me .. should be less than 10% ..
summarise 1 part for u, should be less than 10% ..
not considered against copyright la ..
Anyway I was just joking..
I keep an open mind (but not open wallet)
how to retire? ![]()
too much trouble and no point really. summary is good enough.
here's what I'll do. I scan the summary page (1 page) for each zodiac and email to whoever wants it. it'll be in pdf format.
then translate the summaries into english and post here.
those who want to read the book in detail can borrow from me and pass to the rest
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I'd be surprised though if the year of the ox turns out to be a bad one for oxen, although I had an unhappy year 12 years ago.
kuali is moo moo??!!!
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I'd be surprised though if the year of the ox turns out to be a bad one for oxen, although I had an unhappy year 12 years ago.
The year of yr horescope is usually bad because of Tai Sui
The year of the horse was extremely bad for me
I keep an open mind (but not open wallet)
but you parted with $12 ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:he summarise 1 part for me .. should be less than 10% ..
summarise 1 part for u, should be less than 10% ..
not considered against copyright la ..
Anyway I was just joking..
summarise shouldn't be considered "photocopying" or be caught under "copyright? i thought summary is like reader's review/thoughts about title
somemore I'm translating into english
The year of yr horescope is usually bad because of Tai SuiThe year of the horse was extremely bad for me
you go pray tai sui? where? my family go to the one behind killney rd telecom. Not that I believe it, my mrs seveneleven do. I find them too taoist for my belief
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
but you parted with $12
$12 is ok..
some of the fengshui stuff they were selling were super asspensive!!
too much trouble and no point really. summary is good enough.
just kidding. more a joke from last time in uni when they like to put up signs at the copiers saying the > 10% is copyright infringment thingys.
paying for 1 book if you need the whole of it is still pluassible but buying one for 1 or 2 chapters out of 20 is nuts.