can....
ok, as service to club 30 I go home and translate/summarise for all the zodiacs, including suggested remedies, but give me the weekend to work on it ok?
Aww what a sweet little wabbbit
*runs away*
$12 is ok..
some of the fengshui stuff they were selling were super asspensive!!
i meant like putting a $888 kirin to help? I really have doubt to these (even as a intellect fengshui student). It is about the science of living with environment
Originally posted by hisoka:just kidding. more a joke from last time in uni when they like to put up signs at the copiers saying the > 10% is copyright infringment thingys.
paying for 1 book if you need the whole of it is still pluassible but buying one for 1 or 2 chapters out of 20 is nuts.
we actually have a sign at our photocopy machine in the office saying the same thing.
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
i meant like putting a $888 kirin to help? I really have doubt to these (even as a intellect fengshui student). It is about the science of living with environment
actually anything above $20 I find expensive ![]()
the book does highlight many fengshui remedies that do not involve buying any products.
Aww what a sweet little wabbbit*runs away*
Originally posted by hisoka:just kidding. more a joke from last time in uni when they like to put up signs at the copiers saying the > 10% is copyright infringment thingys.
paying for 1 book if you need the whole of it is still pluassible but buying one for 1 or 2 chapters out of 20 is nuts.
oh boy...hisoka is pouring cold water to the would be author and enterpruner
you go pray tai sui? where? my family go to the one behind killney rd telecom. Not that I believe it, my mrs seveneleven do. I find them too taoist for my belief
I dun
But sometimes I wonder if I should coz the past few times like last year where I am supposed to pray tai sui but never I really sibei suay sia
Today is a really slow day because somehow the people I need to talk to are either on leave or mia. Hopefully it stays that way till 5:30 ![]()
Aww what a sweet little wabbbit*runs away*
hanor hanor
*sayang the sweet little wabbit*
actually anything above $20 I find expensive
the book does highlight many fengshui remedies that do not involve buying any products.
i'm interested in the part that do not involve buying any products ![]()
I dunBut sometimes I wonder if I should coz the past few times like last year where I am supposed to pray tai sui but never I really sibei suay sia
i do. just to please mrs seveneleven. actually in my buddhist studies, we are taught not to go into all these (fengshui, oracles, astrology...etc) and these are what the Buddha words (recorded in the Pali texts) but I am going into all these
. Afterall, I'm a Chinese
got most of what i needed done outta the way (for now). reading papers now.
My nipples still so sore....
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:My nipples still so sore....
TMI TMI!!!!
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:My nipples still so sore....
i dun wanna know... i really dun wanna know -_-"
Time to find a job to feed myself...
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Time to find a job to feed myself...
you ROD liao?
In the midst of ORD-ing.
Originally posted by tare:
i dun wanna know... i really dun wanna know -_-"
You know....
The more you say that....
The more I want to let you know.![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
In the midst of ORD-ing.
poor timing...it's a tight labour market now
You know....The more you say that....
The more I want to let you know.
you can let certain people know...but not public and certainly not in public forums.
In the midst of ORD-ing.
you should go study another couple of years if possible
poor timing...it's a tight labour market now
Its ok....I knew that.
Edit: I'm looking for temp.....cos I have a place in NUS.
you can let certain people know...but not public and certainly not in public forums.
but .. i dun wanna know via pm either >.<
Originally posted by tare:
but .. i dun wanna know via pm either >.<
Watch your mailbox!![]()