Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
oops forgot to say..it's penang back to singapore by bus...
Oh I see ![]()
morning
lol
mrs sbst was complaining to me last night tat she saw 1 double deck bus 154 arriving her workplace from Bt Timah packed like siao
I said now so many big kiddy studying at SIM & NP, say leh ![]()
sbst... erm... ur wife is a bus-nutter too? *gulp* then ur kids leh? o.O
Originally posted by tare:sbst... erm... ur wife is a bus-nutter too? *gulp* then ur kids leh? o.O
one happy family of bus nutters and the kids will pass it down to their offspring next time ![]()
Originally posted by tare:sbst... erm... ur wife is a bus-nutter too? *gulp* then ur kids leh? o.O
no she noticed it ma
cos she was thinking 154 dun serve CBD, how can it be so packed till e door
Originally posted by sbst275:
no she noticed it macos she was thinking 154 dun serve CBD, how can it be so packed till e door
Why not.....pass by so many schools
yeah. serving NP & SIM can easily make e double deck packed alrdy
one happy family of bus nutters and the kids will pass it down to their offspring next time
u know tat's really scary... >.<
Originally posted by tare:
u know tat's really scary... >.<
maybe the kids in the bus forum are second generation bus nutters ![]()
set up the MSI Wind for mom already...
let's see...
Facebook
MSN Messenger
Chrome
anything else i should be setting up?
qns: how to u set up facebook? it's just a website wat...
i would think a firewall to auto block watever tat she might d/l by mistakes...
set it up for her as in show her what it is and then get account for her...
hmmm.. oh yah.. i also set up VLC
d/l real player?
nah.. don't like that..
VLC plays everything..
oh.. was looking at youtube and this popped up in the home page
morning. got into the office at 845 - that's even earlier than on a working day.
Originally posted by cassie:morning. got into the office at 845 - that's even earlier than on a working day.
ack. hopefully you don't have to stay too long
maybe like any other day though i have some appointments around lunch hour.
morning cassie..![]()
Ah, time for me to get out of the house as well!
k.... gotta go eat bkfst (co. paid) and play pictionary >.< our tis time round 5th sat activity
Originally posted by QX179R:morning cassie..
morning QXR
[edited for spell]
Originally posted by tare:k.... gotta go eat bkfst (co. paid) and play pictionary >.< our tis time round 5th sat activity
you go office on sat to waste time ar?
time to go float in the pool..
have a great weekend everyone! ![]()
it's supposed to be a long weekend for me given that monday is a public hol. operative word being "supposed".