Found tis powderof Asepso brand.. but I wonder can I use it w/ eczema
He siad he always jogged around that pond and if he release it into the pond he can get to enjoy viewing the fish when he swims pastBut these top predators will end up eating up all the fish in the pond and end up killing each other if no one feeds them
And these are GIANTS. They grow over 1m in length!!!
I still remember being a cub, a HDB flat is good enough ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:Time to go out for dinner.
Those of you who haven't, take a look at the chinese astrology thread, I put up info for ox, tiger, rabbit, sheep, dragon so far.
HORSE!!!!
Originally posted by sbst275:
I still remember being a cub, a HDB flat is good enough
Haha
For me convinence is the key
I dun wanna live in some condo in some ulu area
HahaFor me convinence is the key
I dun wanna live in some condo in some ulu area
most condo are not even served by public tpt since we dun have those mini bus system
tat uni undergrad looking for xiao mei mei taking Bus 74 from NP to AMK got into M'sian chinese papers ![]()
Haha Fatum, some guys in Singapore are trying to get in a batch of
Cichla Azul ... a type of peacock bass
See picture here http://www.monsterfishkeepers.com/forums/showthread.php?t=7232
The prices they are paying
Cichla Azul 2" 1-10 pcs. $100/piece
Quantity:
11-20 pcs. $90/piece
21-up pcs. $85/piece
Btw these are in USD, excluding freight, AVA inspection etc
actually, i think the bloody canal just outside my office is lousy with fish like that.. they're so plentiful people have been scooping them up..
and there are shitloads of fry too..
mmm.. fry.. time to go forage for dinner.. back later ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:actually, i think the bloody canal just outside my office is lousy with fish like that.. they're so plentiful people have been scooping them up..
and there are shitloads of fry too..
mmm.. fry.. time to go forage for dinner.. back later
better get them fast
soon it'll be sort of a freshwater stream
was having lunch outside w/ my family ppl
end up met w/ one kaki working w/ PSA now. Just said now times are not too good. But I actually asked these days how efficient e operations are which I got a shock.
He told me there was 1 time they deployed 8 cranes for 1 Maersk vessel (Apparently Maersk requested for 'catch up' mode cos vessel was apparently late)
and yes, now e cranes can handle 4 20ft or 2 40ft TEU are 1 go!
e papers today reported tat 5 MNC electronic plant might be retrenching ppl soon
or across e Causeway, lots of M'sian are out of jobs
Originally posted by elindra:Haha Fatum, some guys in Singapore are trying to get in a batch of
Cichla Azul ... a type of peacock bass
See picture here http://www.monsterfishkeepers.com/forums/showthread.php?t=7232
The prices they are paying
Cichla Azul 2" 1-10 pcs. $100/piece
Quantity:
11-20 pcs. $90/piece
21-up pcs. $85/pieceBtw these are in USD, excluding freight, AVA inspection etc
and those same bunch of people, after tiring of their pets, would bring them in a pail down to the reserviours I suppose ....
wa liaoz eh
almost got ripped. Saw NTUC selling bacon, 200g at $3.68... I remembered seeing Cold Storage selling 1 pound box at $5.40
Or was it $6+.. forgot liao
retrievers tend to have ear problems ....
their floppy ears need cleaning regularly ...
patches is half a retriever .... ![]()
AV's picture before photoshop
A brighter looking bee after photoshop
that's not the way to bring down the reds.
u just brought your cyan / green up
causing unbalance to the force
in office..
damn.. i'll be in office damned early this week.. i hate being security occifer for the week..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:that's not the way to bring down the reds.
u just brought your cyan / green up
causing unbalance to the force
You've been watching too much clone wars. ![]()
i think i'll nap for a while since no one is in
Good morning - and good grief, the goondu who wanted to buy fish is still trying to cover his arse, but he's really only adding soap to it. ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Good morning - and good grief, the goondu who wanted to buy fish is still trying to cover his arse, but he's really only adding soap to it.
lubrication of some kind is never a bad thing.
quote from Evolution: There's always time for lubricant! ![]()