Where oh where can I find some...

Originally posted by the Bear:
quote from Evolution: There's always time for lubricant!
Yes, I had that scene in mind. ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Where oh where can I find some...
I could definitely use a few cartons of that!
And I'm wondering now if I should call in sick.
morning >.<
wonder how long can i tahan reaching office by 830 ... ... ...
hang on i can't see the pic...
av wanna a few carton of lubricant?! *cont'd the topic of previous page*
i'm still wondering how can i feel so sleepy and tired after sleeping so much yesterday?
Originally posted by tare:hang on i can't see the pic...
av wanna a few carton of lubricant?! *cont'd the topic of previous page*
not lubricant lah (though that will probably be useful).
fukitol pills.
kns it's not a real drug.... make me go wiki it :P
Originally posted by tare:kns it's not a real drug.... make me go wiki it :P
I wish it was a real drug. :P
Originally posted by tare:kns it's not a real drug.... make me go wiki it :P
I wish it was a real drug. :P
Thanks for the horse horescope AV
In other news that stupid fish guy is bad at telling lies
damn, had trouble sleeping last night.
but liverpool won!
Oh ya I had Oatmeal for breakkie today. Haha
Had it plain with only a little bit of Maple Syrup (the real stuff not the flavoured ones)
It wasn't too bad or maybe because I was distracted by my fishtank
nowadays oatmeals are the "in" food for club30 o.O
Originally posted by tare:nowadays oatmeals are the "in" food for club30 o.O
these are strange times o.O
premier football, slow it is. ![]()
weather damn cool man... i no need aircon in the office even in the afternoon
okay.. let me count...
my barking mad boss just amended her amendments of her amendments of her amendments of her amendmend of her amendments...
*count.. count..*
6 times.. yup.. that's about right..
i'm not kidding..
thing is.. after 4, i thought that was it and i sent the thing to my vendor.. now i have to redo everything and send them to the vendor again..
someone, euthanise her!
Originally posted by tare:nowadays oatmeals are the "in" food for club30 o.O
It's to lessen the guilt of food consumed during CNY :x
Anyway it's good for clearing the system too so why not?
And yeah I used to eat oatmeal when I was a little girl with butter and a soft boiled egg
Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. let me count...
my barking mad boss just amended her amendments of her amendments of her amendments of her amendmend of her amendments...
*count.. count..*
i'm not kidding..
thing is.. after 4, i thought that was it and i sent the thing to my vendor.. now i have to redo everything and send them to the vendor again..
someone, euthanise her!
have u told her that she's repeating the damn thing??
It's to lessen the guilt of food consumed during CNY :xAnyway it's good for clearing the system too so why not?
And yeah I used to eat oatmeal when I was a little girl with butter and a soft boiled egg
i still can't seem to lose any weight tis yr... *sob sob*
i nvr like oatmeal leh.... can eat with bacon or not? :P
its a monday, hope the dude from london receives and gives a positive reply in the mail
/me crosses fingers
Carrying on with application for jobs....
Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. let me count...
*count.. count..*
i'm not kidding..
someone, euthanise her!
I find it quite amazing she hasn't been found floating down the kallang river!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:have u told her that she's repeating the damn thing??
she knows it herself!