Originally posted by the Bear:had fish noodles and a pile of fruit..
sleepy as heck now..
attempting to make out the scrawl of my boss..
some of her "amendments" make no sense..
like "synergy"? ![]()
and many other ball carrying words to make 5 cents look like 5 million
Originally posted by kopiosatu:like "synergy"?
and many other ball carrying words to make 5 cents look like 5 million
nope..
i don't even know what the hell is that scrawl..
most of the time i just make something up...
she doesn't know..
actually, it doesn't matter.. coz chances are, she'll amend it again..
i think i should go buy chai png.
damn my hair is getting too long... when i wake up it'll be messy. ![]()
Eat with bacon than defeat purpose liao >.<"You can make it nicer la
Buy the Quaker Oats "Smooth & Creamy" version. It's less gritty and very smooth. Can pretend it's thick porridge
You want you add some honey / maple syrup lor and you can mix in healthy stuff like wheatgerm or cornflakes for some crunch
Or choose something leaner like ham la if you want meat instead of adding in nuts & grains or fruit & vegetables
Its really like porridge. Dun add milk coz I know you cannot take the milk smell....you add in the smell will be stronger
just take it plain for more healthy effect ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
u kenna b4?! o.O
just as well I didn't go off, more shit has hit the fan at work.
sometimes I wonder why people ask for input when they're just going to totally ignore it and do something dumbass anyways. I'm going to insist my name gets taken out of that piece of paper because they're doing the very opposite of what I recommended
now to go figure out how to squeeze a big circular peg into a small square hole, which is what they want to do.
overhead the secretary who took the whole wk off saying: i'm still having cny leh...."
i almost flared up at her.... ggggrrrr~~~~~
am taking this oatmeal - nature's path - a bit more expensive but it's super nice. and i usually throw in dried apricots and raisins.
Where do you buy this brand? Maybe I try after I finish my Quakers
Originally posted by hisoka:just take it plain for more healthy effect
What Pure Maple Syrup is very healthy also ok
I get a lot of trace minerals and zinc from it
just looked at today's new paper. there's cat serial killer on the loose! many rubbish bags with cat bodies have been found dumped in the open. omg this is even worse than the cat abuse cases.
Oh and the Tortoise Museum lost 10 Indian Star Torts and Radiated Torts again
Originally posted by av98m:just looked at today's new paper. there's cat serial killer on the loose! many rubbish bags with cat bodies have been found dumped in the open. omg this is even worse than the cat abuse cases.
these ppl are worse than animals. at least the animals kill for food
some ppl is dunnoe stupid or plain lazy!!!!! ggggrrrr~~~~~
the head of records asking ME which client has more files, which clients will have potential for more filings...
records dunnoe how many files the clients have??!!! and how on earth i know if the clients gonna give us more filings tis yr??!!! *bang wall*
Why are there so many fucked up people in this world? Thieves, cat killers, Bear's boss, your head of records - they're everywhere! (This school isn't spared of them either)
I do not discount the possibility that to others I may be one of the fucked up people. ![]()
idk, i only know i can literally feel my white hair coming out >.<
many idiots, there are.
but strong in the force, u must be.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:many idiots, there are.

ahahahaha..
i get the reverse this time..
i asked for high resolution pictures.. someone finally gives me one..
it's so fricken huge i dunno wtf kind of camera took it..
it's 10.1MB.. not in tif format mind you... it's in jpg!! ![]()
most of the time, i get bloody 24kB pics and they ask why does it look horrible... now i get a 10.1MB pic ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:many idiots, there are.
how much longer are you going to talk like yoda? ![]()
Originally posted by tare:idk, i only know i can literally feel my white hair coming out >.<
i just plucked out 4 strands of white hair =_="
zora ![]()