I thought you wanted to say you look like her*runs away*
u like dat say patches will upset de!
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
You can pay me, be responsible for my meal and my alcohol or compensate me by marrying av.
Anyway, VK, I'd love to take the starbucks coffee mugs off you. Buy you lunch/dinner in return?
erm... i wanna ask hor... how to celebrate vday romantically w/o spending much $$ har??
i tio complain i not romantic enuff >.<
Originally posted by tare:erm... i wanna ask hor... how to celebrate vday romantically w/o spending much $$ har??
ask him to plan lor..
yah lor, how come the guy ask the girl to plan one kns![]()
Anyway, VK, I'd love to take the starbucks coffee mugs off you. Buy you lunch/dinner in return?
how many coffee mugs does VK have?
I won't mind one too ..
Originally posted by tare:erm... i wanna ask hor... how to celebrate vday romantically w/o spending much $$ har??
Wahahhaha
This is funny. I thought the girl is the one who complain?
Go for a picnic for 2 by the beach? or have a BBQ for 2 by the beach?
Than the both of you can cramp by the beach together watch a movie on his PSP :P
pack a picnic basket with a bottle of bubbly to one of the more remote spots on the beach at sentosa .... watch the sunset .......
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:how many coffee mugs does VK have?
I won't mind one too ..
dunno, we split half half lor ![]()
WahahhahaThis is funny. I thought the girl is the one who complain?
Than the both of you can cramp by the beach together watch a movie on his PSP :P
wah ! ... how come u also got the same idea ? ... ![]()
Or ask him cook for the both of u dinner at home
Than go out watch a movie?
MPB and I very easy. Eat Beef Sukiyaki at home and watch a rented video
Originally posted by Fatum:wah ! ... how come u also got the same idea ? ...
Not good to have the same idea as me
I'm not very romantic ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:yah lor, how come the guy ask the girl to plan one kns
no lah he didn't ask me to plan.... i wanna surprise him
he saying i not romantic, not spending enuff couple time doing couple things... i come home from work, stare at comp (watching other yandaos in idol drama or play games) >.<
sg paktor = makan + movies mah ...
dunno, we split half half lor
it'll be funny if she only got 1 ..
haha ..
Its okay la .. I won't mind one if she got more..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:it'll be funny if she only got 1 ..
haha ..
Its okay la .. I won't mind one if she got more..
then you can have the mug provided you hand over the maple syrup ![]()
WahahhahaThis is funny. I thought the girl is the one who complain?
i not romantic and he more snag.... GG lor...
Originally posted by tare:
i not romantic and he more snag.... GG lor...
For me both of us not very romantic one
Give me flowers I happy for that 5 mins than sian I have to carry it around
So the best thing is plant flowers for me
I everyday go to work can see. Haha
Somemore can order him around
The plants are hungry. Go water them :P
then you can have the mug provided you hand over the maple syrup
see how it goes la..
maybe go sentosa... at least he get to see me in bikini since he haven't...
then again, is tat a good idea or not?! o.O
Originally posted by tare:maybe go sentosa... at least he get to see me in bikini since he haven't...
That one I dunno liao
Hohoho
Will he get jealous if other guys look at u :P
Originally posted by tare:maybe go sentosa... at least he get to see me in bikini since he haven't...
*lip twitches*
instead of beach...maybe picnic at hills? or parks?
*restrains myself*
instead of beach...maybe picnic at hills? or parks?
me climb hills??!!! >.<
parks got mossies >.<