at least you get to do something on v-day. here i'm figuring if i take up the strip pole workshop...also no use...strip for who? myself meh! haiseh...
Oh ya I saw something funny this morning.
I was feeding Piggy and Shelly when the 2 of them started squabbling over 1 piece of Algae Wafer.
Shelly went to bite Piggy on his neck but he acts as if he felt nothing and head butted her face ![]()
Than Shelly tried to bite his nose than he bit her shell
Than I added in more food and they both ignored each other and went for the food instead ![]()
After that they swam to their fav corner to sleep and as usual, Shelly slept on top of Piggy
Originally posted by cassie:at least you get to do something on v-day. here i'm figuring if i take up the strip pole workshop...also no use...strip for who? myself meh! haiseh...
i got to work tat day lor...
and thing is IF we stay at home... scarli end up having dinner together with his parents how?! >.<
hor piggy kena "qi zai toa shang" by shelly le
Originally posted by elindra:Oh ya I saw something funny this morning.
I was feeding Piggy and Shelly when the 2 of them started squabbling over 1 piece of Algae Wafer.
Shelly went to bite Piggy on his neck but he acts as if he felt nothing and head butted her face
Than Shelly tried to bite his nose than he bit her shell
Than I added in more food and they both ignored each other and went for the food instead
After that they swam to their fav corner to sleep and as usual, Shelly slept on top of Piggy
they have the same fav corner and the woman is on top? hahahahahahahaa
Oh and my fish forum buddies and I were laughing over MSN over this 2 guys from the fish forums
Guy A wrote saying that he bought a stingray from the aquarium and to his horror, discovered that the stingray have a sting when he got home. He wanted to know if he can remove the sting and if stingrays have stings -_-"
I wrote back saying...it's called a stingray...what you expect -_-"
And another of my friend warned him about trying to cut off the sting coz chances of him hurting himself is very high and stingrays have long memories and can be very vengeful.
Now I wonder if he is going to sell off his ray or what. Haha
Guy B wrote that he loves stingrays and want one badly but is afraid that he will kenna stung by it -_-" and the things he wrote we were LOLing all the way coz seriously is he even a guy -_-" Like so balless. OMG
Originally posted by tare:
i got to work tat day lor...and thing is IF we stay at home... scarli end up having dinner together with his parents how?! >.<
that's why i thought everyone suggested picnic mah. do on a day earlier? of maybe this weekend?
they have the same fav corner and the woman is on top? hahahahahahahaa
Hahaha pls lor just sleeping not mating hor
And for PNTs according to quite a number of ppl who keep them noted that when they sleep, they like to stack on top of each other... I dunno what is the reason.
i got to work tat day lor...and thing is IF we stay at home... scarli end up having dinner together with his parents how?! >.<
take half day leave lor...at least you have a good reason to!
that's why i thought everyone suggested picnic mah. do on a day earlier? of maybe this weekend?
a day earlier is meet-honeymousie dinner ....
take half day leave lor...at least you have a good reason to!
tat day is sat, i am working half day... cannot take leave cos i'm the only secretary in office >.<
how come its always you one har
Coz tare is responsible and dunno how to chao keng
how come its always you one har
cos somehow the other secretaries on my duty wk all kenna sacked/resigned >.<
Originally posted by elindra:Coz tare is responsible and dunno how to chao keng
maybe i should take up course on chaokenglogy >.<
cos somehow the other secretaries on my duty wk all kenna sacked/resigned >.<
!
Work morning, u still got afternoon and the whole night ..
Or you can start celebrating V-day on midnight of Friday ..
Go for a romantic supper then go somewhere and wait to see sunrise, then u go to work ..
Sat afternoon go home and koonz ..
I conduct classes weekly.
you can pick up pointers at the singapore armed forces forum ....
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:Work morning, u still got afternoon and the whole night ..
Or you can start celebrating V-day on midnight of Friday ..
Go for a romantic supper then go somewhere and wait to see sunrise, then u go to work ..
Sat afternoon go home and koonz ..
trying to diet, cannot eat supper.... sunrise then go work?! o.O dun think i can tahan tat... >.<
if not for vday, i must think wat romantic things does couple do... HEEEELLLPPP~~~~~~
Aiya sian
Today I keep wanting to koonz
Dunno why but my eye lids are like so heavy.
I drank coffee but still want to sleep
I had oatmeal porridge last night for dinner with 6 mid-joint wings and a soup :P
This morning I had oatmeal with maple syrup for breakfast again
Need to eat healthy before Kian Seng. Haha
Lunch was rice with lady fingers, chai sim and fried fish
Originally posted by Fatum:you can pick up pointers at the singapore armed forces forum ....
those hor... *shake head* all sort of stupid excuses just to siam NS or watnots... scare tis scare tat... their balls for display only issit?
well ... I've said it before .... having balls only make you a male .... being a man is something you'd have to prove .......
but they do have pretty good chao keng pointers .... ![]()
and I think your boss is taking you for granted ..... she's squeezing you for fun .......
Originally posted by tare:trying to diet, cannot eat supper.... sunrise then go work?! o.O dun think i can tahan tat... >.<
if not for vday, i must think wat romantic things does couple do... HEEEELLLPPP~~~~~~
Aiyo it depends from couple to couple
Some people expect the moon and the stars before they consider it romantic
For me just him telling me he loves me or doing small things like cooking for me or making me a drink is considered romantic liao
And hor we dun celebrate V'day one coz it's kinda crowded to be romantic I think
maybe you should do something this weekend? i mean at the very least you surprise him! you not working this saturday, right? start festivities on friday night like juice says.
plus...what if he got something planned for v-day itself? then you two got competing things. plus plus if you do earlier, then you get to celebrate twice!