Originally posted by tare:trying to diet, cannot eat supper.... sunrise then go work?! o.O dun think i can tahan tat... >.<
if not for vday, i must think wat romantic things does couple do... HEEEELLLPPP~~~~~~
at least you have someone to be romantic with leh. haiz. ![]()
oh man
went to do some errands, ate alot
now i feel like sleeping
Aiyo it depends from couple to coupleSome people expect the moon and the stars before they consider it romantic
For me just him telling me he loves me or doing small things like cooking for me or making me a drink is considered romantic liao
And hor we dun celebrate V'day one coz it's kinda crowded to be romantic I think
i agree wholeheartedly! i remember the time he brought me water in the middle of night when i was coughing and sputtering like nobody's business. and the time he put blankie for me.
Originally posted by cassie:i agree wholeheartedly! i remember the time he brought me water in the middle of night when i was coughing and sputtering like nobody's business. and the time he put blankie for me.
Ya I prefer these small actions throughout the relationship than the moon and the stars on V'day :P
For me was when my brother was in NS and my parents in Shanghai and I was down with a serious bout of food poisoning
He actually came over to cook porridge for me everyday and unclogged the sink filled with my vomit :x
I was too feverish and delirious to know what was really happening and he called my parents up and they cut their holiday short for me :x
Ya I prefer these small actions throughout the relationship than the moon and the stars on V'day :PFor me was when my brother was in NS and my parents in Shanghai and I was down with a serious bout of food poisoning
He actually came over to cook porridge for me everyday and unclogged the sink filled with my vomit :x
I was too feverish and delirious to know what was really happening and he called my parents up and they cut their holiday short for me :x
now this is bad...i mean in the sense that where in the world am i gonna find someone like that?????
tat is so sweet......
tat time i fever until wimpering in my sleep... he climbed onto my bed and lay at my legs with me... so sweet lor.... ooops wait tat's bubble hahahahahahahaha
seriously lah... i can't recall anything i ever did tat was romantic >.<
now this is bad...i mean in the sense that where in the world am i gonna find someone like that?????
He said he thinks I purposely make him clean up my vomit
Coz when we got married I got a bad bout of stomach flu and everytime I run to the toliet halfway I barf on the floor, and he will have to clean up
Than when he put a pail beside me I dun barf anymore -_-"
Can la. Find one who don't mind getting his hands dirty one >.<"
I mean I married an engineer lor and part of his job is to inspect the septic tank in the plane also ma to make sure the repairs are done properly etc :X
He said he thinks I purposely make him clean up my vomitCoz when we got married I got a bad bout of stomach flu and everytime I run to the toliet halfway I barf on the floor, and he will have to clean up
Than when he put a pail beside me I dun barf anymore -_-"
Can la. Find one who don't mind getting his hands dirty one >.<"
I mean I married an engineer lor and part of his job is to inspect the septic tank in the plane also ma to make sure the repairs are done properly etc :X
that one i described here also engineer but E&E. ![]()
I see most of the ladies here are takers ... not givers ? ....
Originally posted by cassie:that one i described here also engineer but E&E.
Eletrical & Electronics? My bro is E&E
MPB is ME but these days he mainly do engines
I always ask him how come I see other engineers the uniform so clean but yrs is always covered in grease and dirt
He say coz those are the chao keng kings who arrow their work to the technicians one >.<"
Originally posted by Fatum:
Give simi?
MPB hardly fall sick at all
If he's sick he doesn't get it as bad as I do and I do stuff like boil him Leng Yang to drink etc also ma
simi? i'm the one doing the cooking whenever he say he hungry hor! and i got prove i feed him well okie!!!
oops :P
Originally posted by tare:
simi? i'm the one doing the cooking whenever he say he hungry hor! and i got prove i feed him well okie!!!
oops :P
Oh ya I also always feed MPB well one
His 20kg increase in weight is proof!!
give what? how would i know which stuff i do is "little things that mean a lot" to my partner? to me...might be major, to him...opposite. aiyah how you know i "don't give"?
give simi ?!
you ladies think guys don't like or appreciate little gestures and declarations as well ? .....
you don't think we don't dream of a girl who'd do all the little nice things for them and be made to feel loved and appreciated ? ... to be made to feel worthy and wanted ? ....
you don't think we'd appreciate a little gift, a nice sms, a little peck, a nice little surprise ? .....
well hey ! ... we DO ! ....
Originally posted by Fatum:give simi ?!
you ladies think guys don't like or appreciate little gestures and declarations as well ? .....
you don't think we don't dream of a girl who'd do all the little nice things for them and be made to feel loved and appreciated ? ... to be made to feel worthy and wanted ? ....
you don't think we'd appreciate a little gift, a nice sms, a little peck, a nice little surprise ? .....
What makes you think we don't do that -_-"
Just because we are talking about them doesn't mean we don't do anything and just take lor
Plus, isn't it weird to talk about the nice things you do for yr other half??? That's like so self-praise -_-"
Of coz when we talk, we talk about how nice our other half is, not how nice we are!!!!
i think if Fatum finds a Mrs Fatum like pinkybear, he'll gain about 100kg instead of reach 100kg ![]()
What makes you think we don't do that -_-"Just because we are talking about them doesn't mean we don't do anything and just take lor
Plus, isn't it weird to talk about the nice things you do for yr other half??? That's like so self-praise -_-"
Of coz when we talk, we talk about how nice our other half is, not how nice we are!!!!
okie ... sorry ...
it's just me ...... I'm the V-day grinch ......
I'm just sore, that's all .......
I don't hope for much ..... I don't need even need to be appreciated, judging from past performance, that's too much to ask anyways .....
I just need someone who'd appreciate what I do ....
I suppose at least those vietnamese farmer girls would be grateful eh ? ....
thank god I'm going fishing that day .....
Originally posted by Fatum:give simi ?!
i did that lar! peck before leaving! muffins! etc!
Originally posted by Fatum:okie ... sorry ...
it's just me ...... I'm the V-day grinch ......
I'm just sore, that's all .......
I don't hope for much ..... I don't need even need to be appreciated, judging from past performance, that's too much to ask anyways .....
I just need someone who'd appreciate what I do ....
thank god I'm going fishing that day .....
Remember if you get some Peacock Bass or some freshwater cichlid, keep them alive and dun force the hook out of their mouth. Dun bother bringing back Mayan Cichlids or the Tiger Tilapia. Those aren't worth much and most people dun want them due to their aggressiveness
Earth Eaters don't fetch much but at least got a couple of dollars, Peacock bass is the best for $$
I'll gladly keep and sell them ^^ we can split the profits :P
I told MPB about fishing with you but he said he's not into fly fishing
What makes you think we don't do that -_-"Just because we are talking about them doesn't mean we don't do anything and just take lor
it's just fatum and his weird logic...
to him, maybe cos i dun talk abt my womb i dun have one leh... wahaahahahahahahahaa
great for you ladies ... keep it up ! .....don't let your side down ! .....
I'm outta here ..... patches will get a longer walk today .......
she's the only female in my life who's grateful for me ......
-_-" I appreciate what MPB does for me and I'm not a Vietnamese Farmer girl
Sometimes it's the kind of female you go for.
If you go for the princess type, expect her to act like a princess and dun even expect something in return
Oh ya I also always feed MPB well oneHis 20kg increase in weight is proof!!
u know, yest i was looking at
's tummy.. i think i should try to push him onto the weighing machine >.<