Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Of barrels and hamburgers.
you wait till your turn! ![]()
you wait till your turn!
Yah.
After 2 months of inactivity, I tried to run my 12km just now.....in the end only ran 6 and walked 2km.
Bah, fukitol, I'm going home.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Yah.After 2 months of inactivity, I tried to run my 12km just now.....in the end only ran 6 and walked 2km.
at least you did better than kopi! you taking leaf from fudge and doing marathon ar?
No.
I'm preparing for a 120km biking trip around S'pore.
Dang....am I ageing or what?![]()
when's your road trip?
Originally posted by cassie:when's your road trip?
No idea!![]()
Date not firmed up yet.....
in which case you either have plenty of time to prep or none
Originally posted by cassie:in which case you either have plenty of time to prep or none
You haven't knocked off yet?
I see this place is winding down for the day.
You haven't knocked off yet?I see this place is winding down for the day.
still early. depending on workload, i leave anytime between 7 pm and 3 am.
have you found your part time cash cow yet?
Guys, Big D moved to Holland V ... bad for me but good for the rest of you
http://ieatishootipost.sg/2008/09/big-ds-grill-coffeeshop-kurobuta-wagyu.html
Big D's Grill will be moving to:
46 Holland Drive, #01-359 wef 1 Feb 2009
still early. depending on workload, i leave anytime between 7 pm and 3 am.have you found your part time cash cow yet?
Yah.....my father's lobang. Heng....if not I'll have to invest quite a fair bit of time looking for a job.
A lot of my friends are having trouble because of the economy.
WahahahahMy mum actually went to dunno which slimming salon to trim down her tummy
And it actually worked O.O
Her tummy went down by a lot and no fad diets at all
i went jean yip but not working >.<
Originally posted by tare:
Actually I wonder.....why "actually worked"?
Typically it does not?![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Guys, Big D moved to Holland V ... bad for me but good for the rest of you
http://ieatishootipost.sg/2008/09/big-ds-grill-coffeeshop-kurobuta-wagyu.html
Big D's Grill will be moving to:
46 Holland Drive, #01-359 wef 1 Feb 2009
sg is not that vast. you can always go. unless you're like me on weekends...too lazy to even step further than the neighbourhood mall.
Yah.....my father's lobang. Heng....if not I'll have to invest quite a fair bit of time looking for a job.A lot of my friends are having trouble because of the economy.
i thought you were set on tutoring? that kinda "industry" is not susceptible to economic vagaries (at least in my opinion).
You want me to ask my mum? It's at Newton or was it Novena....I forgot but convinient for you ma. On the way
sg is not that vast. you can always go. unless you're like me on weekends...too lazy to even step further than the neighbourhood mall.
That's me >.<"
i thought you were set on tutoring? that kinda "industry" is not susceptible to economic vagaries (at least in my opinion).
That's supposed to be another part-time thing.......a long-term one.
Anyway, my understanding is that, it is somewhat affected too. In the sense that the rates appear to be dropping.
Since your dieting and other methods don't seem to work anyway? you should jsut give up and accept the roundness that you are?![]()
OMG i'm goign home
It's almost 7pm but it's still so bright outside!
Originally posted by hisoka:Since your dieting and other methods don't seem to work anyway? you should jsut give up and accept the roundness that you are?
females are females...we're never happy with our shape. yes, me included.
That's supposed to be another part-time thing.......a long-term one.Anyway, my understanding is that, it is somewhat affected too. In the sense that the rates appear to be dropping.
wah! how many money making machines do you have there?
I don't quite get you.![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:Since your dieting and other methods don't seem to work anyway? you should jsut give up and accept the roundness that you are?
*claws hisk into shreds!!!* kns lah u!!!
just how many part time jobs are you looking at? (1) from father's connection (2) tutoring (3) = ???