Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:won't be coming in often in the day already ..
my IT started a web monitoring system, so will cut down my surfing time ..
bb all ..
bb all ..
har? tat sucks.... :(
Originally posted by tare:
*pat pat*
mine worse lah, say ppl no like my face tis yr >.<
actually every year all of us also got people don't like our face what ![]()
exactly!!
eat too full nothing better to do! ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:exactly!!
eat too full nothing better to do!
maybe your IT side trying to justify their existence![]()
bb all ..
Is it too many ppl abuse it and dun do productive work?
maybe your IT side trying to justify their existence
my IT side.. strange bunch of people...
got 2 types of FMs.. one who will just secretly allow you to do whatever and give you access to lots of things so that you can do your work.. like now, i've got my USB ports unlocked totally...
then you have the other types.. who respond to requests for help, come in, render the help then lock up every other thing...
the idiots in the HQ come up with crippling things which end up with my vendors being unable to send attachments in their email to me... while the guys here running the IT policies here are so clueless that they actually argue that MSIE is safer and better than Opera and Firefox (i've actually seen them insist that to others)
the PA is really a female tauren.... she keep turning on the fan in the office!!!! directed at herself lah, but i still feel very cold... >.<
thankfully I know more of the first type, and I do my darnest not to abuse my privileges with them
bb all ..
shucks
Originally posted by the Bear:
my IT side.. strange bunch of people...got 2 types of FMs.. one who will just secretly allow you to do whatever and give you access to lots of things so that you can do your work.. like now, i've got my USB ports unlocked totally...
then you have the other types.. who respond to requests for help, come in, render the help then lock up every other thing...
the idiots in the HQ come up with crippling things which end up with my vendors being unable to send attachments in their email to me... while the guys here running the IT policies here are so clueless that they actually argue that MSIE is safer and better than Opera and Firefox (i've actually seen them insist that to others)
since when was anything by MS safe?!?!?!?!?
oh.. i just got another "mail filter" thingy which stopped the mail from my vendor...
feeling very pissed off about it..
Originally posted by tare:the PA is really a female tauren.... she keep turning on the fan in the office!!!! directed at herself lah, but i still feel very cold... >.<
Female Tauren? She is big and hairy? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. i just got another "mail filter" thingy which stopped the mail from my vendor...
feeling very pissed off about it..
look, they even filter out email updates from the online Business Times ok ![]()
cb, why the rom page taking so long to load.
singapore websites all cmi ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:cb, why the rom page taking so long to load.
singapore websites all cmi
rom? you getting married? ![]()
this is a 3D image
not a photo!!!
rom? you getting married?
nope, meowsusan's topic on foreign wife suddenly made me want to check on some stuff ![]()
Female Tauren? She is big and hairy?
okie maybe not hairy but big.... she's bigger than bear o.O
on the bright side, i look so slim beside her *cover mouth giggles*
bigger than bear 8-O
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
this is a 3D image
not a photo!!!
nice!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:nope, meowsusan's topic on foreign wife suddenly made me want to check on some stuff
u marrying ur thai gal har?
Bigger than Bear O.O
Wah liao
bah, its just for fun one lah, these astrology things. her one for rabbit say this year got promotion leh. how is that possible?
post the chicken one for yours? I want to see if the same. wait for some weird reason my one all the same ![]()
Bigger than Bear O.OWah liao
and her bf is shorter than me....
she's the only PA tat sit down when lady boss talk to her! hahahahahahaa