Originally posted by tare:
and her bf is shorter than me....
she's the only PA tat sit down when lady boss talk to her! hahahahahahaa
o.O
maybe your IT side trying to justify their existence
I totally agree .. the head of IT scared later no job .. so try to justify their existence and having such "evidence" ready ..
Sibeh boliao..
and her bf is shorter than me....
she's the only PA tat sit down when lady boss talk to her! hahahahahahaa
-_-"
Wah liao this is like a Tauren going out with a gnome .... ok I'm being super mean here
Originally posted by the Bear:
my IT side.. strange bunch of people...got 2 types of FMs.. one who will just secretly allow you to do whatever and give you access to lots of things so that you can do your work.. like now, i've got my USB ports unlocked totally...
then you have the other types.. who respond to requests for help, come in, render the help then lock up every other thing...
the idiots in the HQ come up with crippling things which end up with my vendors being unable to send attachments in their email to me... while the guys here running the IT policies here are so clueless that they actually argue that MSIE is safer and better than Opera and Firefox (i've actually seen them insist that to others)
hey mean it's safer for them. because they don't need to learn and do more. my side IT was also saying that it was not reccommended to use anything other than the default web browser (IE).
But I don't care anyway. though the idiots who develop webbies sometimes have the tendency to make webbies that only run properly on ie............
u marrying ur thai gal har?
i where got thai ger?
me single
i want to get in fo just in case
and my friend from SIA told me they should be hiring thais as cabin crew in march ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:post the chicken one for yours? I want to see if the same. wait for some weird reason my one all the same
I distinctly remember the one I have saying postitive things about romance leh. Will dig it up tonight. Aiyah, if got target just chase lor.
Romance for you?
Maybe there is where yr kid came out from according to the fortune teller
Why not do it pre-emptive?
http://sgforums.com/forums/96/topics/346544
cb lah
"waiting for rom.gov.sg" for so long
close window liao lah. cb
Romance for you?Maybe there is where yr kid came out from according to the fortune teller
I meant for rooster lah, me where got romance one.
-_-"Wah liao this is like a Tauren going out with a gnome .... ok I'm being super mean here
hahaa not TAT extreme lah but think her bf see her boobs more than anything else ooops...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:cb lah
"waiting for rom.gov.sg" for so long
close window liao lah. cb
maybe the viet bride agencies have the info on hand. call them and ask lor ![]()
I meant for rooster lah, me where got romance one.
ur one say "Those who are single is the time to get married." v![]()
just curious lah. I'm going ahead with or without that prediction anyway
ur one say "Those who are single is the time to get married." v
you one got say will have quadruplets this year? ![]()
ur one say "Those who are single is the time to get married." v
marry who? viet bride? my chinchilla? I think they left out the word attached. ![]()
maybe the viet bride agencies have the info on hand. call them and ask lor
or ask fatum wahahhahaaaa
Originally posted by hisoka:just curious lah. I'm going ahead with or without that prediction anyway
anyway I pray for you liao. remember me when you succeed ![]()
marry who? viet bride? my chinchilla? I think they left out the word attached.
Marry your chinchilla?? o.O
anyway I pray for you liao. remember me when you succeed
will do ![]()
talking abt viet bride agency.
one of my distant relative's son went to the agency somewhere mid 08 and got himself a viet bride.
they got married in dec 08 but the bride is preggy for 3 months liao when i saw her during this yr cny.
according to my mom, the aunt is very angry with the son abt getting a viet wife....reason he is only 28yrs old.
Originally posted by hisoka:just curious lah. I'm going ahead with or without that prediction anyway
yesh.....opportunity goes to those who seek.
Originally posted by zoragirl:talking abt viet bride agency.
one of my distant relative's son went to the agency somewhere mid 08 and got himself a viet bride.
they got married in dec 08 but the bride is preggy for 3 months liao when i saw her during this yr cny.
according to my mom, the aunt is very angry with the son abt getting a viet wife....reason he is only 28yrs old.
he shotgun his viet bride? hahahahahaaha
but really lor, 28 nia, need to go to that route to get hitched meh?
aiyah...she just has to accept it. somemore her grandson on the way. hopefully the viet girl doesn't have a huge extended family that sees him as a convenient ATM.
there's also a flip side to this kinda story. one joker I know also got himself a viet bride not that long ago, now the viet bride is working and supporting him! ><
one question need to ask also is if the baby is his.........
anyway already marry liao, just have to accept lor. divorce very lugi for the man one leh.
and yes agree with av, hope not seen as atm............