Originally posted by hisoka:one question need to ask also is if the baby is his.........
anyway already marry liao, just have to accept lor. divorce very lugi for the man one leh.
and yes agree with av, hope not seen as atm............
confirm his baby(shotgun)....tats what the mom told us.
he went to the agency, first time saw the girl fell in love liao.
aiyah...she just has to accept it. somemore her grandson on the way. hopefully the viet girl doesn't have a huge extended family that sees him as a convenient ATM.
there's also a flip side to this kinda story. one joker I know also got himself a viet bride not that long ago, now the viet bride is working and supporting him! ><
Lets hope so bah....
Originally posted by tare:
he shotgun his viet bride? hahahahahaaha
but really lor, 28 nia, need to go to that route to get hitched meh?
shotgun one.
Apparently he said he can't find any sg gal leh...
maybe, he just got tired of failing so many driving tests under so many different instructors that he decided to just fuggit and pay money to buy license ![]()
this analogy originated from kopi. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i where got thai ger?
me single
i want to get in fo just in case
and my friend from SIA told me they should be hiring thais as cabin crew in march
Oooh yeah, like we'd believe you!
Did you mean, no thai girl, but rather, you have Thai girlS?
Originally posted by av98m:maybe, he just got tired of failing so many driving tests under so many different instructors that he decided to just fuggit and pay money to buy license
this analogy originated from kopi.
At first, I was thinking, how nice if I can 'pay money to buy (driving) license', then I realised what you guys really meant! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:
At first, I was thinking, how nice if I can 'pay money to buy (driving) license', then I realised what you guys really meant!
missy wanna buy license? hahahahahhahaaa
At first, I was thinking, how nice if I can 'pay money to buy (driving) license', then I realised what you guys really meant!
and somemore when your buy your license this way, you get to literally choose the model of the car you want. 2wd, 4wd, sedan, mpv, engine capacity,mileage, rims, tires, paintjob, bodykit, other optionals etc![]()
missy wanna buy license? hahahahahhahaaa
*tries to select the tiniest font (but can't find!) and the lightest colour
Yes... license how much? How many test drives? Sssshh!! ![]()
and somemore when your buy your license this way, you get to literally choose the model of the car you want. 2wd, 4wd, sedan, mpv, engine capacity,mileage, rims, tires, paintjob, bodykit, other optionals etc
Hanor! Hanor!!
Oops, forgot...
Hanor! Hanor!! Got a lot of variety here! I'm quite spoilt for choice, really!
and somemore when your buy your license this way, you get to literally choose the model of the car you want. 2wd, 4wd, sedan, mpv, engine capacity,mileage, rims, tires, paintjob, bodykit, other optionals etc
on the flip side, it also mean the guy wanna choose but dun let ppl to choose (cos they won't be choosen if there's a choice)...
&*$#
the idiots in Training keep hassling me to do this e-Learning module... which requires me to sit in front of the goddamned screen and answer a fricken HUGE number of questions... it'll take about half a day or more.. and i cannot go back and forth because it'll time itself out...
as if i have the huge stretch of uninterrupted time to do such a stupid thing..
i'm ignoring it... but the idiots in Training keep hassling me about it ![]()
on the flip side, it also mean the guy wanna choose but dun let ppl to choose (cos they won't be choosen if there's a choice)...
That's exactly what I meant. All the driving instructor already fail them. ![]()
maybe the viet bride agencies have the info on hand. call them and ask lor
No leh! Money makes the world go round... ![]()
Oh! Must tell you guys this interesting story! When a friend and her husband came over to visit me recently, the man kept whining that he wanted to go see lap dancing.
Think he was teasing his wife, trying to make her angry or something.
Anyways, I told him that there's a 'candy bar' that looks extremely suspicious in our vicinity. The windows are totally blacked out, and there's a huge pink heart with an arrow right through it and the name "Candy Shoppe" or something like that written very prominently on the building. I often spot men of all ages and types walking into the place very quickly, and also a few walking out very quickly and nonchalently like nothing had happened, dum-dee-doo! ![]()
Sooo... out of curiosity, my friend made his wife and I wait in the car while he went to check it out! It turns out that when he walked in, he was immediately greeted by the mamasan who was very friendly and asked if she could help him.
He asked, "What is this place?" She said, "A brothel!"
So he asked, "What are the rates?"
"$80 for 30 mins (or was it 45 mins)."
He thanked her and quickly walked out and reported to us. ![]()
Thing is, what's disturbing is, I've spotted decent-looking men coming out of that place (it's near a tram stop that I sometimes go to)! The patrons could be anyone, really...
Originally posted by Rhonda:Oooh yeah, like we'd believe you!
Did you mean, no thai girl, but rather, you have Thai girlS?
let's just say i like women ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:let's just say i like women
I think that is a very open secret in here! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:No leh! Money makes the world go round...
Oh! Must tell you guys this interesting story! When a friend and her husband came over to visit me recently, the man kept whining that he wanted to go see lap dancing.
Think he was teasing his wife, trying to make her angry or something.
Anyways, I told him that there's a 'candy bar' that looks extremely suspicious in our vicinity. The windows are totally blacked out, and there's a huge pink heart with an arrow right through it and the name "Candy Shoppe" or something like that written very prominently on the building. I often spot men of all ages and types walking into the place very quickly, and also a few walking out very quickly and nonchalently like nothing had happened, dum-dee-doo!
Sooo... out of curiosity, my friend made his wife and I wait in the car while he went to check it out! It turns out that when he walked in, he was immediately greeted by the mamasan who was very friendly and asked if she could help him.
He asked, "What is this place?" She said, "A brothel!"
So he asked, "What are the rates?"
"$80 for 30 mins (or was it 45 mins)."
He thanked her and quickly walked out and reported to us.
Thing is, what's disturbing is, I've spotted decent-looking men coming out of that place (it's near a tram stop that I sometimes go to)! The patrons could be anyone, really...
Men need periodic oil change ![]()
and many serial killers, rapists, mass murderers look very decent also
tamade the rom website has no info on foreign marriages
oh wait, got info
"For application or information on eligibility to stay in Singapore after marriage, kindly check with the Immigration & Checkpoints Authority."
and
"At least 1 of the 2 parties to an intended marriage must have been resident within Singapore for at least 15 days before he or she may file a notice of marriage. This applies to all regardless of citizenship."
hmmmm how come last time i hear until like so complicated, like need minimum income or something

Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh wait, got info
"For application or information on eligibility to stay in Singapore after marriage, kindly check with the Immigration & Checkpoints Authority."
and
"At least 1 of the 2 parties to an intended marriage must have been resident within Singapore for at least 15 days before he or she may file a notice of marriage. This applies to all regardless of citizenship."
hmmmm how come last time i hear until like so complicated, like need minimum income or something
Maybe when you check with the ICA, they will present you with a 500-page booklet or something with all the details! ![]()
Hmm... are you preparing the groundwork now? Aaaahhh... got 'target' liao? ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Maybe when you check with the ICA, they will present you with a 500-page booklet or something with all the details!
Hmm... are you preparing the groundwork now? Aaaahhh... got 'target' liao?
or i can just ask in the forum and get quicker answers ![]()
no target lah...
got targets. ![]()
gotta check first then plan
subject will be inserted into the plan when needed
Men need periodic oil change
and many serial killers, rapists, mass murderers look very decent also
Thing is, I think quite a few of these men are married with kids.
Which just brings me back to something I've discussed with an Aussie guy friend - that maybe, we just aren't meant to be monogamous afterall because no one person can fulfill all our needs and it just makes us jaded as we all attempt to be happily faithful when all the while, we meet other people who kinda tug at our heartstrings and make us wonder, "What if... " ![]()
Not that I'll actually accept an unfaithful man, nor a polygamous marriage myself, but I mean, for the sake of discussion, maybe, monogamy just isn't such a fantastic idea afterall...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:or i can just ask in the forum and get quicker answers
no target lah...
got targets.
gotta check first then plan
subject will be inserted into the plan when needed
Wah liao!!!
You really Master Planner, sia!
Something tells me the girls are kinda like crawling all over you, just hoping they'll be the chosen one!
You must be having the time of your life! ![]()
Thing is, I think quite a few of these men are married with kids.
Which just brings me back to something I've discussed with an Aussie guy friend - that maybe, we just aren't meant to be monogamous afterall because no one person can fulfill all our needs and it just makes us jaded as we all attempt to be happily faithful when all the while, we meet other people who kinda tug at our heartstrings and make us wonder, "What if... "
Not that I'll actually accept an unfaithful man, nor a polygamous marriage myself, but I mean, for the sake of discussion, maybe, monogamy just isn't such a fantastic idea afterall...
why explain so much
just say boring lah ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:why explain so much
just say boring lah
You first day know me, ah? Don't cha know I'm verbose...