Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah liao!!!
You really Master Planner, sia!
Something tells me the girls are kinda like crawling all over you, just hoping they'll be the chosen one!
You must be having the time of your life!
only guys crawl all over me ![]()
i go to bkk i sleep alone one leh, after clubbing just go back sleep
Ah... like, since being here, I've met some Aussie men who are so smart that I think, "Wow... would really love to be with them... but don't think they're GIB..."
And then you meet others like, "Whoa!! This one looks like he's a wild one... but he's a commitmentphobic..."
Or, "This one will make a good husband and daddy... but is really quite boring..."
In the end, darn it all, stay home and watch TV / play PC games better! ![]()
kopi getting married? oh wow!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:only guys crawl all over me
Wah... quite hard to believe... so gwai zai... ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:only guys crawl all over me
can always ask your sg GF...the one who has been bugging you to take her around
Originally posted by cassie:kopi getting married? oh wow!
kopi is the Master Planner!
He's a Strategist! He must have studied the Sun Tzu Art of War and is applying it to 'ensnare' his target(s)! ![]()
The supposed lesbian friend? ![]()
i taking half day go see doc... nose block and running and it's now hurting up my ears >.<
but colleague say today li chun cannot see doc >.<
Originally posted by tare:i taking half day go see doc... nose block and running and it's now hurting up my ears >.<
but colleague say today li chun cannot see doc >.<
Huh? What is 'li chun'??
I think if your ears are hurting, there might be an ear infection involved because the mucous may have backed up into the ear canal. In that case, better see the GP asap for a course of antibiotics to clear the infection!
Or, you may observe li chun and then suay suay become hearing impaired for the rest of your life! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:The supposed lesbian friend?
the hot lesbian friend. I see photo before. actually she might be bi, which makes her that much more sexciting ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Huh? What is 'li chun'??
I think if your ears are hurting, there might be an ear infection involved because the mucous may have backed up into the ear canal. In that case, better see the GP asap for a course of antibiotics to clear the infection!
Or, you may observe li chun and then suay suay become hearing impaired for the rest of your life!
li chun is actually the beginning of spring (solar calendar)...
i thot maybe the mucous hit the sinus area behind nose... pain kinda stretch to ear... >.< i took panadol tat's why my fever went down liao...
Originally posted by tare:
li chun is actually the beginning of spring (solar calendar)...
i thot maybe the mucous hit the sinus area behind nose... pain kinda stretch to ear... >.< i took panadol tat's why my fever went down liao...
Panadol only relieves the symptoms but doesn't solve anything. If the infection doesn't clear, you'll just keep on getting fever and popping the Panadol tablets.
I like wanna put a neck collar on this stubborn panda and drag her to the GP. ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Panadol only relieves the symptoms but doesn't solve anything. If the infection doesn't clear, you'll just keep on getting fever and popping the Panadol tablets.
I like wanna put a neck collar on this stubborn panda and drag her to the GP.
missy like tie up?! o.O
k k i gog soon le... colleague just reminded me must go b4 clinic close for lunch >.<
i don't have a SG gf!
i have a wife.
which is my bass guitar, and i'm fondling her now
the hot lesbian friend. I see photo before. actually she might be bi, which makes her that much more sexciting
she self admit not lesbian but i dun believe
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i don't have a SG gf!
i have a wife.
which is my bass guitar, and i'm fondling her now
Originally posted by kopiosatu:she self admit not lesbian but i dun believe
then maybe you should take the trip with her and check it out
have you guys seen the queues at the betting shops ? .....
for the 10 million huat pot ? ..... -_-"
then maybe you should take the trip with her and check it out
i might skip it ![]()
right now i just want my other band mates to blardi practice the list of songs they added themselves.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i might skip it
right now i just want my other band mates to blardi practice the list of songs they added themselves.
am sure someone here would gladly take your place!
how many practice sessions as a group so far?
am sure someone here would gladly take your place!how many practice sessions as a group so far?
i hope someone will take my place.
ehhh one session with 3 members present.
the rest is just me and the singer / guitarist.
why can't everyone just be a full time musician?!?!?! ![]()
coz they're not you!
too bad the lesbo has eyes for kopi only
Originally posted by Fatum:have you guys seen the queues at the betting shops ? .....
for the 10 million huat pot ? ..... -_-"
everyone wants to huat what.
i had oatmeal with raisins for lunch and after finishing it, i actually felt good.