Originally posted by Rhonda:
EEeeeeeee yeeeerhh!!!
I think, too bad you're not gifted with illustration skills, otherwise, you can surely create a series of manga with ultra gross content!
If I did and had the time to spare, I'll have posted the graphic here ![]()
x2I'm ok with reading about gross stuff, as long as I don't see the pictures
That is why violent books are ok to me but not violent and gory movies
I like violent and gory movies. If you watch "The Making Of..." after the movie, you'll realise that it's like an artform and it's all fake!
oh!!! it was raining man juice!!! that was the plot for an episode of CSI too!they were carrying umbrellas.
i caught part of the episode where the guy died in the bathtub.. and a whole bathtub of liquified dead guy.. ![]()
the CSI team had to scoop the gunk out into bags and tag each bag ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Haiz... don't you know that I no longer watch TV because I keep falling asleep halfway or even before the halfway mark?
Told you many times liao! Watch first 5-15 mins, fall asleep, wake up 1-2 hrs later wondering, what happened? What's the ending? So I know ALL the beginning, none of the ending!
Fed up now, I just get the DVD's so I can fall asleep, wake up, rewind, fall asleep again...
And for those of you who are laughing over how long it's taking me to learn driving, this has got to do with it too. I'm quite worried I'll fall asleep at the wheel...
well, the main juice scene was at the beginning, and it was in one of the earlier seasons. maybe you have it in your DVDs but never watched yet.
oh yeah, hope you get the sleep problem worked out. sorry the CRAP machine didn't work for you!
Originally posted by the Bear:
i caught part of the episode where the guy died in the bathtub.. and a whole bathtub of liquified dead guy..the CSI team had to scoop the gunk out into bags and tag each bag
Originally posted by elindra:Ok it's gross but as long as I don't see it I'm fine!!!!!
Fatum & AV you get morons everywhere
It's the same case like the idiot wanting to release monster fish into the neighbourhood pond!
I don't know how strict FishingKhaki is but the fish forum I go to (they are the largest and most active forum in singapore anyway) is that the mods dun tolerate nonsense like these and people who don't respect the environment gets banned :P
fishingkaki doesn't care .....
it's mostly populated by those ah pek types with a looters mentality ... and kids who've spent their lives playing psp .....they kill everything they catch, regardless of whether they'll eat it, or even if it's edible, or not ! ....
I still choke every now and then when I see pictures of sprats, tiny species, and inedible species like puffer fishes and coral warsse being held up proudly for the camera in their catch report thread ......
Originally posted by the Bear:
wah... must be very heavy...uhh.. go try to dry out?
i look rikes something dredged up from the bottom of the lake. ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:fishingkaki doesn't care .....
it's mostly populated by those ah pek types with a looters mentality ... and kids who've spent their lives playing psp .....they kill everything they catch, regardless of whether they'll eat it, or even if it's edible, or not ! ....
I still choke every now and then when I see pictures of sprats, tiny species, and inedible species like puffer fishes and coral warsse being held up proudly for the camera in their catch report thread ......
-_-" can't they just throw them back into the sea -_-"
Coral Warsse >.<" WTH that is like disappearing liao
well, the main juice scene was at the beginning, and it was in one of the earlier seasons. maybe you have it in your DVDs but never watched yet.
oh yeah, hope you get the sleep problem worked out. sorry the CRAP machine didn't work for you!
Well, the CRAP machine didn't work, but you know, without it, I'm slowly reverting back to my old pattern.
It's like die if you do, die if you don't. ![]()
Actually it’s farktard morons like these that cause AVA to have those strict rules
In the end serious hobbyist can’t even keep exotic pets coz of idiots.
I guess having an overall ban is the easiest
Even if you make the guy register to buy an exotic pet and have stuff like license renewal is too much work for AVA :x
Originally posted by Rhonda:Well, the CRAP machine didn't work, but you know, without it, I'm slowly reverting back to my old pattern.
It's like die if you do, die if you don't.
-_-" can't they just throw them back into the sea -_-"Coral Warsse >.<" WTH that is like disappearing liao
some people like to pose with a big bunch of fish mah .....-_-"
best part is, some of the people there were cheering the guy on .... with "good catch !" ....-_-"
I release everything I don't intend to eat right away .... I use non-stainless hooks, so if I have to cut the line away to release it the hooks can slowly rust out ....
Originally posted by elindra:Actually it’s farktard morons like these that cause AVA to have those strict rules
In the end serious hobbyist can’t even keep exotic pets coz of idiots.
I guess having an overall ban is the easiest
Even if you make the guy register to buy an exotic pet and have stuff like license renewal is too much work for AVA :x
malaysia's banned spearfishing outright too ..... because of farktards too ..... still, I know some singaporeans who smuggle dismantled spearguns across the causeway and have their fun at night at places like tioman ......
thailand can't put a blanket ban just like that ... because spearfishing is a traditional form of fishing for the sea gypsies on the west coast .....
and such fuggers continue to operate with impunity ....
Originally posted by Fatum:some people like to pose with a big bunch of fish mah .....-_-"
best part is, some of the people there were cheering the guy on .... with "good catch !" ....-_-"
I release everything I don't intend to eat right away .... I use non-stainless hooks, so if I have to cut the line away to release it the hooks can slowly rust out ....
MPB release stuff he dun eat too
I guess they don't know the impact to the environment?
came home from doc, having lunch infrnt of comp and have to read abt liquidified man >.<
wah liao u all think i not sick enuff har?
Originally posted by Ferret:i look rikes something dredged up from the bottom of the lake.
maybe it's time you put things like towels and change of clothes in your place of work..
in case stuff like this happens...
i do that too and i have a car!
Originally posted by tare:came home from doc, having lunch infrnt of comp and have to read abt liquidified man >.<
wah liao u all think i not sick enuff har?
i feel like having mcdonalds
Originally posted by Ferret:i look rikes something dredged up from the bottom of the lake.
it looks like its about to pour over here as well.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i feel like having mcdonalds
mcshit nuggets rock
don't get sick hor. we need you at kian seng to scare you
MPB release stuff he dun eat tooI guess they don't know the impact to the environment?
they don't know, they don't care .....
looters mentality .....
malaysia's actually got the best marine environment protection laws in south east asia ....thailand is especially bad ... because of the unbridled, free-booting capitalism there ...
there are huge stresses on the reefs there .... this fugger ... paid for a GUIDE to take him scuba spearfishing .....
there are local GUIDES earning money this way ! ....
*faints ....
Well and ppl think how come the environment is eroding away so quickly :x
No need to look far, our weather is good enough
Sooner or later Singapore will be like the lost City of Atlantis
We pile on more sand every year and the Arctic Ice is melting like ice-cream in the hot sun
so.. the guide is actually buggering his immediate future for that few bucks..
sounds like capitalism to me..
sounds like what happened to the world economy to me too...
mcshit nuggets rock
u should try the shaka shaka chicken!