and why is that?
did anyone read the whole pap times today? I was told some MP was suggesting restoring the 6 day workweek as standard because Singaporeans are not having enough babies anyway.
Dunno, one excuse I was told is that they pride themselves on it. Which just made me go lulz.
Restoring the 6 day work week just because people are not having enough babies. The MP should go through pregnancy.
I sleep a lot on public transport too, and if I'm woken up by some pregnant woman giving me that kind of face, taking a pic of me and expecting me to give up the seat I'd tell her to fuck off
x2
tat woman board at city hall, going up north... if she REALLY want a seat then do wat i do, travel down to marina and back up!
she has no basic courtesy so dun even demand ppl to be "considerate"... and wtf other ppl gave up seats for her but she refused??!!!
and why is that?
did anyone read the whole pap times today? I was told some MP was suggesting restoring the 6 day workweek as standard because Singaporeans are not having enough babies anyway.
wtf? the 5day work week is pro-family not dedicated baby-making day okie! then wat? ppl with more than 3 kids work 3 days a wk, those who not producing work 7 days a wk issit? wat kinda logic is tat?
why i feel so happy when i play guitar...
I sleep a lot on public transport too, and if I'm woken up by some pregnant woman giving me that kind of face, taking a pic of me and expecting me to give up the seat I'd tell her to fuck off
but the problem is that other people give her the seat, she don't want.
that's being anal ![]()
Since it's babies they want. It's babies they'll get then.
All working women get pregnant, get long leaves from their jobs. Industries crumble because they're not around, uneven ratio, blah blah blah. ![]()
Originally posted by tare:wtf? the 5day work week is pro-family not dedicated baby-making day okie! then wat? ppl with more than 3 kids work 3 days a wk, those who not producing work 7 days a wk issit? wat kinda logic is tat?
its moot anyway, most people are already working 6 -7 days, just not officially!
that MP must be really divorced from reality.
its moot anyway, most people are already working 6 -7 days, just not officially!
dey, MPs use cordon bleu to cook their fish leh ![]()
damn, if Muse ever comes to SG.
i have to go watch!
Originally posted by Keii:
I personally have a back, and leg problem. But I can't carry a tag on me to inform everybody right?
If it happens to me, she'd have a miscarriage. Sorry, but she doesn't deserve to give birth. Only going to increase the amount of idiots in the world.
You also got back n leg problem?
which MP is not? hahahhaaa
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:You also got back n leg problem?
It's minor. I think.
I cannot stand still for too long, can walk, can run, just not stand still. My lower back will start to strain for some reason, then it'll jump to my right leg. Then I'll lean on my left cause it hurts on the right, then both give way. Old ailment. ![]()
needs to switch jobs. Or a better company which has common sense.
People are calling her, so they can do stuff properly. It's like she's the one holding everything together.
While being treated like shit.
I make 109th edition first.
People are calling her, so they can do stuff properly. It's like she's the one holding everything together.
i've been telling her that for the past few years i known her!! ![]()
Plus, her benefits are quite bad too ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i've been telling her that for the past few years i known her!!
Plus, her benefits are quite bad too ..
I don't mind the benefits part honestly.
But if I were to work there. I'd feel my IQ drop daily.
I don't mind the benefits part honestly.
But if I were to work there. I'd feel my IQ drop daily.
benefits are important also ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:benefits are important also ..
True lah, but more or less. I don't want to be the one, being paid equally, doing more, not paid for OT, being the brains of incompetent fools who cannot get their job done right, or even do it for that matter. ![]()
True lah, but more or less. I don't want to be the one, being paid equally, doing more, not paid for OT, being the brains of incompetent fools who cannot get their job done right, or even do it for that matter.
a lot of times, u don't have much choice ..
haiz ..
ok back to work .
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:a lot of times, u don't have much choice ..
haiz ..
ok back to work .
With
, it's a daily matter. ![]()
Okie dokie, relax and don't stress yourself out.
tis yr not so easy to change job lah... i'll have to redo my resume and try my luck i guess... workload now manageable le... it's the other extra stuffs lah...
and lady boss stupid new rules every now and then >.<