woots at rhonda
*starts to chew on my bak kwa*
Originally posted by laurence82:woots at rhonda
*starts to chew on my bak kwa*
Lau, why you woots at me?
Izzit you laugh at me so bwee bwee? ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:most of it has been ingested .....
so you WERE sleep eating ![]()
so you WERE sleep eating
You wonder how come no one has ever sleep worked? ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Lau, why you woots at me?
Izzit you laugh at me so bwee bwee?
me woots at u
but me laugh at fatummy and his sleep-eating
hehe
so you WERE sleep eating
the nieces and nephews ate it lah ... ![]()
what nieces and nephews??
u were sleep-eating and hallucinating?
Ack, I'm soooo exhausted! I'll turn in for the night! Ta-ta, folks!
$#(*^(**^%.......
Spent the past 1 hr 15 minutes trying to get some calculations right.... but my answers don't seem to make sense....![]()
Ah bugger it.... I'm going jogging.
just lost a bunch of dollars at the blackjack table ....
and had to endure the questions about when I'm getting married and such from the unkers and aunties ..... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:just lost a bunch of dollars at the blackjack table ....
and had to endure the questions about when I'm getting married and such from the unkers and aunties .....
*pat pat*
evening
/me lub chin
should i go jogging...
just woke up from a nap
Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me lub chin
should i go jogging...
just woke up from a nap
go la
sighz.. my flu is not going away

sperm USB drive!
Originally posted by sbst275:
go lasighz.. my flu is not going away
damn, my mother just asked me to go eat.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:Robitussin®
damn, my mother just asked me to go eat.
ah those sweets thingy
will try those
Originally posted by sbst275:
ah those sweets thingywill try those
no man, the real thing from the bottle ain't sweet!
Originally posted by cassie:Jog 1st la
getting changed now, cannot don't jog today.
even 2.4km also can
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no man, the real thing from the bottle ain't sweet!
I always take their logenzes
cannot remember e taste liao
the bottled ones taste nasty, especially the ones without some sort of artificial sweetener, but effect.
just got back from 2.4km
feels good just to perspire a little.
now i feel like :
tim sum at geylang
prata at jalan kayu
pizza at pasir ris
(and carry on the list of supper places)
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the bottled ones taste nasty, especially the ones without some sort of artificial sweetener, but effect.
just got back from 2.4km
feels good just to perspire a little.
now i feel like :
tim sum at geylang
prata at jalan kayu
pizza at pasir ris
(and carry on the list of supper places)
How about roti john at simpang bedok? ![]()
Just got back from jogging too, by the way. ![]()
kopi has become fatum! ![]()