ok time to shower.
cool down enough liao
after 34 minutes Gerbil Cisse scores..
auntie need to ooi ooi liao...been a lazy nice sunday....![]()
none.. it's a derby game where both teams hate each other ![]()
surprisingly, no one's been injured yet ![]()
more reading articles on the interweb..
this one is for uhh.. okay.. i'll say it out.. fatums out there..
it's all about the planet.. about the future...
the stock of bak kwa in the house just got replenished today ..... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:the stock of bak kwa in the house just got replenished today .....
it'll disappear by tomorrow? ![]()
i've still not had one shred of bak kwa yet since the CNY
Originally posted by Fatum:the stock of bak kwa in the house just got replenished today .....
How many more little piggies must die?!?!?! ![]()
mmm.. piggies.. yummy... ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:How many more little piggies must die?!?!?!
I think they make bak kwa from big piggies .... ![]()
only got a kilo .... one of the unkers brought it to the house last night ... but it's lim chee guan's .... I don't like .... ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:
bak kwa deprivation ? ...
Originally posted by Fatum:I think they make bak kwa from big piggies ....
only got a kilo .... one of the unkers brought it to the house last night ... but it's lim chee guan's .... I don't like ....
don't like then dun eat. gimme =D
bad day....
there there.. we all have them..
i need to go sleep.. my turn to go open the doors for the floor next week...
goodnight everyone! ![]()
have a good week ahead ![]()
that guy didn't know info requires programming?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:Accept the Truth: Singapore Elite are ‘Supermortals’
Posted on Wednesday, January 21, 2009
Topic: Local News
by Nyonya Kway
The Gahmen has asked Singaporeans not to overreact to MP Charles Chong’s statement that “lesser mortals” might just have been envious when they groused about civil servant Tan Yong Soon blowing $46,000 (more than most citizens’ annual salaries) on a cooking holiday in France.
“I’m sorry if people got offended, but it’s just the truth,” said Gahmen spokesman Chin Ah Tas, defending Mr. Chong. “Everyone is a lesser mortal next to us elites, because we are supermortals.”
Flicking his lustrous locks and adjusting the straps on his Versace blouse, Mr. Chin said that citizens just have to accept the social hierarchy in Singapore. “There are mortals like you, then there are supermortals like us, and above us, the Supreme Being.”
Securing the heel straps on his Jimmy Choos, Mr. Chin refused to accept any intimation of arrogance. “Look, Linda Evangelista said that supermodels ‘don’t wake up for less than $10,000 a day’. At an average of $1.6 million a year, we wake up at less than $5000 a day. It’s peanuts! Singaporeans are getting a bargain!”
Mr. Chin told the press that if they wanted to continue pursuing this story, they would have to do this through their agency, Elite Mortal Management.
AIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!! My eyes! My eyes!! ![]()
out of the shower, shiok...
hmmmm more bass practice?
liverpool and chelsea isn't going to start yet