Btw for guys in the West you might wanna try this yummy ice-cream
The Daily Scoop
http://www.thedailyscoop.com.sg/flavours/index.html
Got things like Stout, Brandy, Martini etc flavours :P
AIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!! My eyes! My eyes!!
f*cking chio man!
Originally posted by cassie:You wanna practice now? And earn the ire of your neighbours?
haha i don't blast the music at night
i do practice at 2am also
come to think about it, i think i'll put it on hold
been playing the songs over and over... gotta learn new songs
i suddenly feel like having won ton noodles.
crap if i was in BKK i can get room service
what tuna sandwich? ![]()
ok i'm gonna get a glass of milk... or make myself a ham sandwich.
I just had porridge. ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Btw for guys in the West you might wanna try this yummy ice-cream
The Daily Scoop
http://www.thedailyscoop.com.sg/flavours/index.html
Got things like Stout, Brandy, Martini etc flavours :P
I've tried that before, not bad at all actually. Peanut butter and Bailey's are good choices.
I'm hungry .....
should I open a packet of maggi mee ......
or put boiling water into a bowl of oatmeal ? ... ![]()
How does badens pork knuckles sounds like to u?
:D
Ring ring.
Hi, thank you for calling Macdelivery. ![]()
why, you got the craving again ? .....
I think salted eggs crab sounds better at this point ....
I can't remember the last time I had mcdonands ....
and I think that's a good sign ....
between two packets of chicken rice and a happy meal ... there's no contest ... ![]()
Had not visited Frankie for a while mah. Miss the sausages though.
Originally posted by Fatum:I can't remember the last time I had mcdonands ....
and I think that's a good sign ....
between two packets of chicken rice and a happy meal ... there's no contest ...
TWO packets of chicken rice?!
For ONE person, in ONE sitting?! ![]()
i think i'll try to get convince them to put chubby checker songs in the list of songs to play ![]()
let's do the twist again~~~
Originally posted by Rhonda:TWO packets of chicken rice?!
For ONE person, in ONE sitting?!
have you seen how small the servings for chicken rice are nowadays ? ..... ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think i'll try to get convince them to put chubby checker songs in the list of songs to play
let's do the twist again~~~
How are you, kopi? I saw your FB ad appearing twice a few weeks ago. ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:have you seen how small the servings for chicken rice are nowadays ? .....
How to see when I've not been home since May 2007? ![]()
Seriously, have things changed THAT much?! Mom has been complaining to me that hawker food is becoming more expensive and/or you don't get the portions and value for your money that you used to.
And I've learnt from the forums that there are more and more PRC's crowding Orchard Rd and working in the food courts and shops and sadly, most of them cannot manage good conversational English.
I think I might have a culture shock when I return home. ![]()
You know, Fatum, the last time I returned home, I was strolling leisurely along Orchard Road at my typical Aussie pace, and biangz, I kena shoved and pushed and body-slammed left, right and center!!
Quite a horrible experience!