Originally posted by cassie:Well I bought this high protein tomato flavoured pasta at the organic shop. Not too bad.
You do know that if you stick to a high-protein, low-carb diet like the Atkins, you're setting yourself up for kidney problems in the future?
hi.......
i am cracking my brains on waht to write...
I have to prepare a set of notes for my boss...
Topic : what to tell my un-corperative and lazy yet power-hunger colleague...!
Strange... my Poppycock popcorn snack packs have disappeared!! ![]()
Aaaaiieeee!! The Huntsman spiders stole it!! ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hi.......
i am cracking my brains on waht to write...
I have to prepare a set of notes for my boss...
Topic : what to tell my lazy colleague...!
Har? Why did he make you do it? That sounds like making you do an appraisal!
Originally posted by Rhonda:How are you, kopi? I saw your FB ad appearing twice a few weeks ago.
FB ad? i never did any FB ad ![]()
i've been jamming alot recently, something to occupy my time...
hopefully by march i can do a recording with the band after i borrow the hardware from av
Originally posted by the Bear:where's kopi? coz for the FB game, it's hilarious.. i've been playing against this guy.. each time, there's a torrent of goals...
i scored 6 goals.. and lost!!
i never seen anyone score more than 9...
is 10 or 11 possible?
your premier football sounds like S league during the kelong years ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:FB ad? i never did any FB ad
i've been jamming alot recently, something to occupy my time...
hopefully by march i can do a recording with the band after i borrow the hardware from av
You didn't?!!
Then how come I saw Photograffiti appear twice in the ad spaces?!! ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i never seen anyone score more than 9...
is 10 or 11 possible?
your premier football sounds like S league during the kelong years
just this team.. damned funny.. i think he plays me just to see the many goals too ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:You didn't?!!
Then how come I saw Photograffiti appear twice in the ad spaces?!!
that's not an ad.. that's a "fan" thing..
What do you do in the band, kopi? Do you play the guitar only or do you play and sing?
Originally posted by Rhonda:You didn't?!!
Then how come I saw Photograffiti appear twice in the ad spaces?!!
i think like what bear said, its a "fan" thing... ![]()
u can join and help spread the word to australia ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:just this team.. damned funny.. i think he plays me just to see the many goals too
the ace team??
i think he just wants money ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:that's not an ad.. that's a "fan" thing..
Orh... ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:What do you do in the band, kopi? Do you play the guitar only or do you play and sing?
play guitar.
but sometimes gotta sing backup...
if the song is simple enough i can backup easily, once the stuff gets complicated i gotta concentrate on the playing.
but our songs are rock enough to exclude backups ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the ace team??
i think he just wants money
no.. same as me.. he wins most of the game but i win the odd one here and there...
it's just funny.. so many goals scored ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Har? Why did he make you do it? That sounds like making you do an appraisal!
because my colleague always think he is the best and he listens to no one except the boss.
even when make known that i am his superior, he dun give in and still says..
last time LXXX (who left alreadY) says this he in charge.
he even dare to watch 4 hours of youtube and not work in 2 afternoons.
boss found out and he blames me for telling boss.
wt....
Originally posted by kopiosatu:play guitar.
but sometimes gotta sing backup...
if the song is simple enough i can backup easily, once the stuff gets complicated i gotta concentrate on the playing.
but our songs are rock enough to exclude backups
Orh... so you like have exaggerated arm movements as you strum hard on your guitar and then you nod your head vigorously, like that?
Hmm... maybe you should grow your hair longer so you can toss your hair about!
Like that, very rock! ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
because my colleague always think he is the best and he listens to no one except the boss.
even when make known that i am his superior, he dun give in and still says..
last time LXXX (who left alreadY) says this he in charge.
he even dare to watch 4 hours of youtube and not work in 2 afternoons.
boss found out and he blames me for telling boss.
wt....
Sigh... some people 'chi1 ying4 bu4 chi1 ruan3'. No choice, in this case, have to be firm. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:no.. same as me.. he wins most of the game but i win the odd one here and there...
it's just funny.. so many goals scored
i think the highest i kena was 9-6
the game is so s-league.
and so slow!!!!!
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Can they set up a blackjack table on the boat?
Ah ha! There you are!!
How's the freezing weather over there? What did you do over the weekend? ![]()
Oops... strange... I think I must have jumped to Page 1 somehow and thought that MG was online! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Orh... so you like have exaggerated arm movements as you strum hard on your guitar and then you nod your head vigorously, like that?
Hmm... maybe you should grow your hair longer so you can toss your hair about!
Like that, very rock!
our band consists of a cabin crew, military pilot and a banker.
i don't think we can keep long hair ![]()
but i got no exaggerated moves, at most bobbing on the spot ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
i don't think we can keep long hair
but i got no exaggerated moves, at most bobbing on the spot
all short hair?
i recommend you guys go look up this band called Helmet
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
i don't think we can keep long hair
but i got no exaggerated moves, at most bobbing on the spot
Alamak! No hip-thrusting moves?
No squirming about on the floor like kena possessed? At least got ripped jeans and leather wrist bands and what-not? ![]()