Originally posted by cassie:I like red hot chilli peppers!
right now we have 3 songs in the list.
the others not really possible to play and sing with just 3 people. RHCP has 4.
Under The Bridge
Scar Tissue
Soul To Squeeze
i'm supposed to learn Dani California, haven't gone round to that yet
kopi, try this
so when's your live performance ? ....
Originally posted by the Bear:
that's like hard to play with just 3 of us.
we need the original drummer back then we can go back up to 4
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:me help u burn wood
err....???
Originally posted by Fatum:so when's your live performance ? ....
we already had in house jamming performance for 20+ people before chinese new year ![]()
now 2 band members are not around
one is in brunei
another one saving his job in the bank
Originally posted by zoragirl:kopi, try this
no linkin park
our singer can't scream.
so everyone can forget about screaming songs ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:might as well sing Don't Stop Believing by journey
our singer knows his limits
the worst are people who perform and still whack when they cannot, then voice crack during performance
Isn't Don't stop believing from Poison? Speaking of Poison, Every rose has its thorns also not bad...then got journey - open arms..can try indecent obsession also..vday almost coming some more
Originally posted by Master -_-:
Isn't Don't stop believing from Poison? Speaking of Poison, Every rose has its thorns also not bad...then got journey - open arms..can try indecent obsession also..vday almost coming some more
"might as well sing Don't Stop Believing by journey" ![]()
never read!
my band members violently protest against singing "fixing a broken heart" by indecent obesession.
besides, no one is around in feb.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no linkin park
our singer can't scream.
so everyone can forget about screaming songs
some will be happy to hear that ![]()
I believe kopi said around march?
nuts.. no screaming songs..
else can do Nine Inch Nails...
hmmm.. how about Hurt?
march also quite rushed
i see if can get a good recording from av's equipment
Originally posted by the Bear:nuts.. no screaming songs..
else can do Nine Inch Nails...
hmmm.. how about Hurt?
my other 2 members are more
led zepplin, deep purple kind of people
wah piang ... go look at the late night song box for inspiration lah ... ![]()
Went plodding around punggol jetty with some kakis.......didn't think it would be that interesting.....
i think we can't add anymore songs for now.
since the others ain't around.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my other 2 members are more
led zepplin, deep purple kind of people
get them to try playing the guitar with a bow like Led Zep tried ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:get them to try playing the guitar with a bow like Led Zep tried
i'm trying to get them to lick it like jimi but they say they will kena lead poisoning ![]()
they hate daughtry, so no daughtry
maroon 5 they only will play "won't go home without you"
don't ask me why their tastes are so specific.
in fact they hate coldplay too.
but they are willing to play scorpions ![]()
i follow demo squad
down to Gorky Park
listening to the winds of change
i dunno why but i always found Scorpions cheesy as hell ![]()
time, it need time...
TO WIN BACK YOUR LOVE AGAIN
so mat lah... but they like ![]()
sweet child o' mine and don't cry are songs we confirm can play also