Originally posted by kopiosatu:based on the fact i go to thailand so often.
i dun think my relatives or family mind a tiger.
the lesbo is NOT in my plans at all
that would feel wrong
you're just torturing av for fun right? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:you're just torturing av for fun right?
wah lao, the "need company" was real lah
like i said, maybe now she's a mamasan... maybe she can provide me with a tiger
Originally posted by Keii:
He could... you know... introduce you to them.
that won't work. they want him. ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:Why does it “feel wrong”?
because i knew her since... 2003 and i think i was one of the two guys who were not interested in her at all.
so, going on holiday together like this is... not right.
besides i'm so used to clubbing alone, with her coming along it'll jeopardize my chance of meeting more bisexual sisters!
Originally posted by the Bear:you're just torturing av for fun right?
I hate kopi so much

oh man, listening to hip hop now...
i wanna go back to bkk
but i need to rest my liver
that won't work. they want him.
A quatuor maybe? ![]()
Originally posted by Keii:
A quatuor maybe?
*rubs chin* I can do that
i may be going to BKK with zora in march ![]()
probably by the river this time.. beside the red light district i think ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:So you mean you don’t go on hols with old friends? Bah! That’s not even an excuse!
well if she approached normally.... i'm ok
but this is kinda heavy
Originally posted by the Bear:i may be going to BKK with zora in march
probably by the river this time.. beside the red light district i think
river? no red light district
if u like beer and music, u should hang out at the more touristy spot like Khao San. that's where alot of backpackers are... so u'll have alot of ang mohs, beer and english music
i cannot~~~~~
ok i see how first.
Originally posted by laurence82:they remove many movies on crunchyroll
why ah
Copyright violations and the attendant threat of lawsuits, perhaps?
Originally posted by cassie:Heavy? All she did was ask to come along. Not like ‘I want you to bed me 24/7’!
maybe tat IS the underlying msg? :P
The marketers behind the film Burning Passion won't be accused of burying the lede on their official poster. Whether
or not the painful-sounding plot summary will help or hurt audience
levels remains to be seen. The film is actually being screened online
on Valentine's Day. For some reason, the posters have gone up
exclusively in laundromats in cities including Seattle, Chicago, New
York, Tokyo and Toronto. "The story is a metaphor for male sexual
identity and has a brutally cynical view of love," say the press
materials. In other words, it's not really a chick flick.
—Posted by Tim Nudd
oh.. Christian Bale lost it during the filming of Terminator 4 and was caught on tape and then leaked..
guess what?
it's now a Dance Mix! ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:Don't take her to this movie on the first date
The marketers behind the film Burning Passion won't be accused of burying the lede on their official poster. Whether or not the painful-sounding plot summary will help or hurt audience levels remains to be seen. The film is actually being screened online on Valentine's Day. For some reason, the posters have gone up exclusively in laundromats in cities including Seattle, Chicago, New York, Tokyo and Toronto. "The story is a metaphor for male sexual identity and has a brutally cynical view of love," say the press materials. In other words, it's not really a chick flick.
—Posted by Tim Nudd
that sounds painful
Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. Christian Bale lost it during the filming of Terminator 4 and was caught on tape and then leaked..
guess what?
it's now a Dance Mix!
YouTube's filtered out here. Care to give a brief summary of what transpires in the video?
just Christian Bale's obscenity tirade against the crew of the movie with a dance beat.. it's just funny coz... it's someone famous, losing it, being turned into a gag dance track ![]()
like mee siam mai hum
Originally posted by the Bear:just Christian Bale's obscenity tirade against the crew of the movie with a dance beat.. it's just funny coz... it's someone famous, losing it, being turned into a gag dance track
Ah, thanks. I searched the web and came across some details of his flip-out on the set. I guess you can get away with these things when you're rich and famous...
oh. not by the river..
i guess fatigue got me.. going by the river.. but going to the swissotel which is not the other one which we went to..