Originally posted by Keii:
We feel alot better.
Heck she's even playing WoW.
so what do u mean? ![]()
want to drink tmr ar? ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:simi drinking session?
drink and get keii drunk session ![]()
time to sleep..
goodnight everyone ![]()
Goodnight Bear.
Tomorrow dunno can, Saturday is alright for me. Tomorrow actually also can.
And it's impossible to get me drunk on beer! ![]()
Originally posted by Keii:Goodnight Bear.
And it's impossible to get me drunk on beer!
I cannot drink on Sat .. Sunday need to wakeboard, I need to be sober ..
Lol ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I cannot drink on Sat .. Sunday need to wakeboard, I need to be sober ..
Lol ...
Tomorrow lor. ![]()
After work can meet up go eat dinner, then go drink till the cows come home.
Originally posted by Keii:Goodnight Bear.
And it's impossible to get me drunk on beer!
Tomorrow lor.
After work can meet up go eat dinner, then go drink till the cows come home.
u sure u can or not? ur tummy can take it?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:u sure u can or not? ur tummy can take it?
I've been trained by Club 30's finest. ![]()
I've been trained by Club 30's finest.
How could I forget about that .. ![]()
oh yah .. reminds me .. ah nat not free tmr ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:How could I forget about that ..
oh yah .. reminds me .. ah nat not free tmr ..
Wah basket. No fun-sized. ![]()
where got cheap beer?
me on a budget ..
the one i know is hoegarden on tap $7.80 for half pint .. is that cheap?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:where got cheap beer?
me on a budget ..
the one i know is hoegarden on tap $7.80 for half pint .. is that cheap?
Normal price. I'm fine with good cheap beer. Anywhere really quiet? Empty, not crowded that kind.
I just realised I've been on SgF for two years already... how time flies...
u like san miguel? its $9.80 for 1 pint ..
they should have other foreign import beers .. but not too many types ..
Its a bistro opened by my wakeboard instructor .. Open air .. and its not too noisy .. although there is a live band .. we can sit further away .. still can talk la..
And its near ur school ..
Originally posted by Keii:I just realised I've been on SgF for two years already... how time flies...
hanor .. me only half a year .. feels like 2 years too .. ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:drink and get keii drunk session
why get him drunk? ![]()
why get him drunk?
just kidding ...
want to join us?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:hanor .. me only half a year .. feels like 2 years too ..
Basket, you had another username lor. ![]()
See how bah, better to meet up for dinner then decide where to zao next. Gonna ask Lychee, Nat.
AV is tempted. ![]()
why get him drunk?
The woes of the world. The horror. The pain.
Must drown sorrows. ![]()
Basket, you had another username lor.See how bah, better to meet up for dinner then decide where to zao next. Gonna ask Lychee, Nat.
AV is tempted.
basket is not my user name .. ![]()
must douse keii's fire .. with ang moh liang teh .. ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:basket is not my user name ..
Once I have reached 8888 posts, I shall retire and make another account. Called �爱. (Ke-ii) ![]()
Once I have reached 8888 posts, I shall retire and make another account. Called �爱. (Ke-ii)
this nick suits u ..