Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:just kidding ...
want to join us?
where are you people drinking? what time?
Originally posted by Keii:
Once I have reached 8888 posts, I shall retire and make another account. Called �爱. (Ke-ii)
KNN, not shy at all ![]()
after work, meet for dinner then drink ..
where to drink ... any suggestions for a quiet, empty place with cheap drinks?
Haven't decided yet. Guessing most prolly Tanjong Pagar? And after 9-10+. Will update you. ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:after work, meet for dinner then drink ..
where to drink ... any suggestions for a quiet, empty place with cheap drinks?
dunno leh...and if drinks are cheap, not likely to be quiet and empty...esp on friday night! but I'll join you people. I am quite frankly in need of a drink myself ![]()
dunno leh...and if drinks are cheap, not likely to be quiet and empty...esp on friday night! but I'll join you people. I am quite frankly in need of a drink myself
izzit tmr? i wanna go..i need to go relax..no work, no photograpy,..
just plain eating and chilling out :)
dunno leh...and if drinks are cheap, not likely to be quiet and empty...esp on friday night! but I'll join you people. I am quite frankly in need of a drink myself
read my previous posts ..
the bistro i go to .. is not very crowded .. and rather cheap drinks la. . .
but alfresco, so might be slightly warm .. but got fans, so it isn't that bad ..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
izzit tmr? i wanna go..i need to go relax..no work, no photograpy,..just plain eating and chilling out :)
yeah, I need to unwind and relax myself
KNN, not shy at all
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:read my previous posts ..
the bistro i go to .. is not very crowded .. and rather cheap drinks la. . .
but alfresco, so might be slightly warm .. but got fans, so it isn't that bad ..
ok..tomorrow buzz me the confirmed time and place. kum sia!
Hungry...
*Reaches for pecans in drawer*
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:this nick suits u ..
suits him cos of his cute bladder :P
i'm itching to use this sign at those loser topics..
but i'm too lazy to go find them..
use generously ![]()
if u have 3 sons
would u name them alvin, simon, theodore??
Originally posted by laurence82:if u have 3 sons
would u name them alvin, simon, theodore??
maybe but i'd not name any of them laurence ![]()
laurence is such a nice name
many people say so
I'm still contemplating my foraging options ....
-_-"
eating prawn rolls..
not bad.. actually starting to eat CNY stuff now ![]()
aww shucks ....
looks like the "no alcohol tonight" sms I sent round in the afternoon is not going to work .... -_-"
you can go and not drink alcohol you know?
it won't be the same ....
ah well ... I better forage first before the boys arrive at the gates .....
ahh.. you can.. i did.. many times ![]()
Got home about 30 minutes again. Showered, and now lounging before starting on my project on light and mood.
love these crappy movies where they have anacondas bigger than buses moving faster than rattlesnakes ![]()