nope.. none at all..
but watching the totally crap movie on ch5 now is making me laugh and happy ![]()
sometimes.. i'm just tired so i was watching Anaconda: Search for the Blood Orchid...
ended in an explosion of flambe giant mutant anaconda ![]()
is the toto result out yet ?!?!?! ....
i dunno..
i didn't even know until today that it's today ![]()
ahhhh .... screw it ... I'm heading out ! .....
if we huat, I think we'll know, before the night's over ....
HUAT AH ! ....
Originally posted by cassie:Going out???!!! Weren’t you the one who said he’s sick? That was one speedy recovery!
well, hey.. self-delusion is evident.. sort of like "vegetarian diet" ![]()
ahahaha..
oh well.. i think he just wants to go out ![]()
goodnight whoever is left... i'm going to sleep..
just finished watching a couple of movies and now my friend is knocked out on my bed ![]()
his gf hasn't called him to tell her that her mahjong session is over.
according to my excel table we never tiok at all at most 2 numbers.... you need 4 or more to win somethign right? ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:Am around and will probably zzz in about an hour or so. Was flipping between tv channels – nothing great or interesting.
I have the opposite problem here - too many good programes to catch late at night.
wtf...this the 4th PM from the same despo wanker.
Originally posted by cassie:Just admit it! You’re pretty flattered with all these interests in you!
First time I kena 4 PMs from the same idiot leh.
hungry
i need a double cheeseburger