i hate spending on wallets because they seem to disintegrate on me after like 2 years ![]()
can I chope your stingrays for their skin?
Zimmern is hilarious.. he did a Lf too.. he broke a chair ![]()
if asking for the skin of your stingrays get this emoticon from you..
i wonder what if av had asked for your skin..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:if asking for the skin of your stingrays get this emoticon from you..
i wonder what if av had asked for your skin..
eee yeeer she give I also dun wan ![]()
eee yeeer she give I also dun wan
i swear you're dead with this sentence..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:if asking for the skin of your stingrays get this emoticon from you..
i wonder what if av had asked for your skin..
Well, I can cut some skin from a callus for him ![]()
eee yeeer she give I also dun wan
The only reason I will give you some dead skin is coz I know u'll be grossed out ![]()
The only reason I will give you some dead skin is coz I know u'll be grossed out
eee yeer. eh, remember to bring me the hair tonic at the dinner with honeymouse hor. kum siah. ![]()
ewwwww...
Zimmern just drank some ayuvedic medicine made from herbs and cow urine ![]()
eee yeer. eh, remember to bring me the hair tonic at the dinner with honeymouse hor. kum siah.
If i'm going but I'll bring it along just in case
the best trailer out there now is transformers : revenge of the fallen
its gonna be a blast for movie fans this year.. last year was really crap.
@$%@!#$!@#$@!%#%$v ......
PUI PUI PUI at ah tiong bicyclists .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:@$%@!#$!@#$@!%#%$v ......
PUI PUI PUI at ah tiong bicyclists ....
Fatum, MPB will let you know later
You try to finalize something first la
He have I think 2 - 3 trips lined up so far
I'm back. We turned the last bit of the Canadian bacon into a bacon and mushroom olio pasta dish tonight. ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:@$%@!#$!@#$@!%#%$v ......
PUI PUI PUI at ah tiong bicyclists ....
what happened?
Fatum, MPB will let you know laterYou try to finalize something first la
He have I think 2 - 3 trips lined up so far
it'll be a fun trip ... I plan to use my fly-rod instead of casting lures ....
Originally posted by the Bear:what happened?
bikers who thought they were in downtown shanghai in the 70s ...
what the hell is happening to my beloved country ??!! .....
fug, even in china, there are a lot of "no bikes" areas nowadays, especially in areas of heavy traffic ..... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:bikers who thought they were in downtown shanghai in the 70s ...
what the hell is happening to my beloved country ??!! .....
fug, even in china, there are a lot of "no bikes" areas nowadays, especially in areas of heavy traffic .....
lots of them seem to ride against the flow of traffic too..
heck! even Singaporeans are doing that now..
anyway, going to sleep.. long week ahead.. but it'll end with crab ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:Am home! Back from dinner – had linguini with pesto, basil and pine nuts. Yay! But went against my better judgement and had vanilla ice cream with choc cake. Bit of a headache now.
Mmm I love pine nuts.
Some of them have a metallic taste though.
Originally posted by the Bear:lots of them seem to ride against the flow of traffic too..
heck! even Singaporeans are doing that now..
anyway, going to sleep.. long week ahead.. but it'll end with crab
I still wonder why cyclists on the roads are not required to know the highway code.
time to sleep..
goodnight everyone and have a great week ahead ![]()