Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I still wonder why cyclists on the roads are not required to know the highway code.
I have friends, "natives" ... who ride to work regularly ...
they go with the traffic, wear helmets and the right safety gear, obey the road signals .....
I'll welcome more of those types, go green eh ! ....
but, screw political correctness, not those blardy buggers who ride like they were still in their bullock-trafficked villages ... ![]()
oh my tian ! ...
Originally posted by cassie:Yup, pasta was good. It was oily enough. I hate it when they stinge on the olive oil. And today, more than enough pine nuts.
I think the ice cream did me in – too much milk. Sigh.
So KB, you guys finished the bacon stash tonight?
Yup. Where was the ice-cream from?
Originally posted by cassie:No clue. Probably some off the shelf ice cream.
Hey, is there a restaurant or cafe at Camden Medical?
There's Whitebait & Kale, which serves Aussie-style food.
okie, just noticed something interesting ....
this new pair of boxers I got ....
there's a little pocket on the right butt cheek ....
now why would a pair of boxers need a pocket ? ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:okie, just noticed something interesting ....
this new pair of boxers I got ....
there's a little pocket on the right butt cheek ....
now why would a pair of boxers need a pocket ? ...
That's a front pocket. You're wearing it backwards. ![]()
I'm not talking about the ferret peep hole .... -_-"
there is a little pocket on the right butt cheek .... beats me what for .... ![]()
what ? what ?
wrong number ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm not talking about the ferret peep hole .... -_-"
there is a little pocket on the right butt cheek .... beats me what for ....
For people who walk around the house in boxers?
Good evening all...
Tonight Penumbral Lunar Eclipse
During a penumbral eclipse the Full Moon will gradually darken as it passes through the outer edge of Earth’s shadow.
Eclipse Begins: 2038hrs (09 Feb 2009)
Greatest Eclipse : 2238hrs (09 Feb 2009)
Eclipse Ends: 0037hrs (10 Feb 2009)
why am I still in the office. why?
and my accursed eyelid is still twitching. this is an all time record.
Originally posted by av98m:why am I still in the office. why?
u luv the garmen that gave u a job!
now to wait for the food to fully digest, then jog...
shiok~
eyelid twitch ? depend which side....
heard fm friend lah - right no gd, left gd...
so left or right ?
i m still in office too....![]()
Originally posted by cassie:Was about to ask what time the eclipse starts. So will you be sighting it like the last time?
still in office and hopefully can go off at 8pm...
will try to look for the moon and sight it
mine's been twitching on the right side for the WHOLE DAY. ![]()
right is good... left is bad...
hmm...maybe in the morning already hinting to you that you need to stay late in the office TODAY....
plus maybe not enough sleep yesterday night...so sleep early tonight!
Originally posted by Ferret:right is good... left is bad...
really!? ![]()
but the twitching is still sibeh annoying ><
then good luck ![]()