Dinner was awesome.
cool.. watching Buggin' With Ruud.. killer caterpillar!
Hawaiian caterpillars eat bugs ![]()
av..your alison krauss won grammy awards :)
9.50pm
hmmmm i shall jog at 11pm
Originally posted by kopiosatu:9.50pm
hmmmm i shall jog at 11pm
i mentally support u.....
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:brocolli with melted cheese...nice?
=)~
i am eating the other 0.146kg worth of salmon sashimi now :)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:av..your alison krauss won grammy awards :)
that's nice.
from experience..
lots and lots and LOTS of practical experience ![]()
check this out guys ....
I'm gonna dig out the full movie .... ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:Wah how you get so exact 0.146 number?
huh..from the wrapper label lor...
i bought 2 chunks..one for yu-sheng (which i ate most of the fish) and another chunk for supper, which i just ate...
*rub tummy*
stylo movie
wat's the actual title? Mongol?
Originally posted by cassie:Sashimi is dinner tonight? Nice! With wasabi?
yip yip :) and the jap soyasauce..:)
Originally posted by the Bear:from experience..
lots and lots and LOTS of practical experience
......![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:stylo movie
wat's the actual title? Mongol?
yah, mongol ....
directed by a russian, ironically .....
liao..it is cold there..
http://uk.weather.com/weather/10day-Kathmandu-NPXX0002
*me mysteriously appears in a burst of flames*
Just got back from jogging. ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:yah, mongol ....
directed by a russian, ironically .....
daytime is for napping ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a burst of flames*
Just got back from jogging.
already very hot liao lah.. we are hit by a burst of flames....![]()
Just ingested pecans and dried blueberries - time to start on work.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Just ingested pecans and dried blueberries - time to start on work.
pecans...i like....![]()