you not like?
no.
i am over lo heied this year.
Originally posted by Ferret:
no.i am over lo heied this year.
Originally posted by Ferret:
no.i am over lo heied this year.
there is no such thing as over lo hei-ed for me ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:sai tor got a lot of tiny bones though ....
btw ... sai tor is a great fighter ..... caught those on flies before ...
Sai Tor very nice to eat
Oh if you slice it with a very very sharp knife, the bones kinda fall off by itself
wah liao I wanna kill MPB
WHO THE HELL DRINKS MILK WITH RIBENA ONE -__-
The other concoction is mangosteen with milk
Originally posted by elindra:wah liao I wanna kill MPB
hmm...that sounds tasty actually
Originally posted by elindra:wah liao I wanna kill MPB
The other concoction is mangosteen with milk
maybe he's stumbled onto the next craze ....
well .... I suppose ribena's healthier than rose syrup ? ....
-_-"
I dunno but it tasted gross to me
Mangosteen juice as in the one from marigold leh
I'm suffering from salt water withdrawal ..... ![]()
He sounds like the man I want to be. ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm suffering from salt water withdrawal .....
How is this possible when you're completely surrounded by the ocean???
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:there is no such thing as over lo hei-ed for me
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
How is this possible when you're completely surrounded by the ocean???![]()
two weeks is a long time .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:two weeks is a long time ....
I take it you're going scuba diving then?
not yet ....
i'm talking about fishing .... v![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:not yet ....
i'm talking about fishing .... v
Deep sea or from the shore?
im going thailand on wed!
good good..anytime spent away from the ops room is heaven to me..
Deep sea or from the shore?
from the shore this time ....
going lure casting ....
Originally posted by stellazio:im going thailand on wed!
good good..anytime spent away from the ops room is heaven to me..
ah gong sending you there ? ....
shiok lah ! ...
Originally posted by Fatum:ah gong sending you there ? ....
shiok lah ! ...
yep, 2nd time im going thailand.. and its all paid for..bwahahaha..
Originally posted by Fatum:ah gong sending you there ? ....
shiok lah ! ...
korat is so damn boring
i dunno why the regulars are raving about it.
my ex-colleagues asked me to join them to party... i joined them once and honestly i rather be in bkk if i really want to party.
korat is nearer to pattaya than bangkok ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:korat is nearer to pattaya than bangkok ...
they want to go to the club at korat, called Bar Nana
might as well go to Golden Mile.
blardi same standard.