Originally posted by kopiosatu:potion heals everything except poison, petrify, stone... etc etc
maybe here need "eye drops"
but if kena terok terok, can get "phoenix down" ![]()
Went to watch Inkheart with
today.
Originally posted by the Bear:maybe here need "eye drops"
but if kena terok terok, can get "phoenix down"
phoenix down for hair? ![]()
hmm... that game got wig? ![]()
anyway, i'm going to sleep...
goodnight everyone ![]()
this is terrible
i had an afternoon nap
then now i feel like taking a shower and going to sleep.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u need potion.
Originally posted by Keii:Went to watch Inkheart with
today.
I enjoyed it because I had super low expectations. How did you find it? ![]()
no more long distance jogs for me! ![]()
I enjoyed it because I had super low expectations. How did you find it?
I think the concept is nice. Probably didn't do justice to the novel. Considering it's a trilogy.
Nice lighthearted 'fairytale-ish' kind of movie. Not sure what to expect in Inkspell and Inkdeath though. ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:How long was the show? You guys had dinner before it started then?
We caught the 4.40pm slot. Was about 1 and half hours? Ate after, went to Cold Storage to get stuff to cook for dinner. ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:Eh Tare on leave today? No wonder didn’t see her postings.
So you guys eating healthy ar? Bacon how? Who eat now? Hahaha
Yeah, she's on leave. Well, more soup and veggie. Bacon slowly lor, can keep for very long. ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:Wah how long you guys planning on keeping to this diet? Anyway, gonna log off in 2. (Sigh) sleep and gotta be up in a coupla hours again.
Dunno leh, along with excercise and proper eating habits. Till we see a significant improvement? Tare wants her sexy slim figure back. I just want to get ready for NS. ![]()
its 2am!
i keep feeling thirsty
Originally posted by Keii:
Dunno leh, along with excercise and proper eating habits. Till we see a significant improvement? Tare wants her sexy slim figure back. I just want to get ready for NS.
u just need 10mins of exercise for 3 times a week!
ok time to sleep... i've slept too much

Open Sesame!!
Zhi Mah Kai Men!!
Originally posted by Rhonda:Open Sesame!!
Zhi Mah Kai Men!!
tooth/gum/jaw pain..
neck twisted...
ouch....
any remedies to ease the sore...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
tooth/gum/jaw pain..neck twisted...
ouch....
What happened to you?
Sounds like you've gone to battle or something! ![]()
Tooth plus gum plus jaw pain?! Have you been over-chewing?
Seriously though... what brought all this on? How did you come down with all these ailments? I need to know more details...
Originally posted by Rhonda:What happened to you?
Sounds like you've gone to battle or something!
Tooth plus gum plus jaw pain?! Have you been over-chewing?
Seriously though... what brought all this on? How did you come down with all these ailments? I need to know more details...
karma ![]()