you sick sick bastard
Hey! There's nothing wrong with going out with your mum what.....
No no....you are the sicko here.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Hey! There's nothing wrong with going out with your mum what.....No no....you are the sicko here.
if you thought you were being funny, you're wrong ....
run along now ...
Originally posted by Fatum:if you thought you were being funny, you're wrong ....
run along now ...
I'm off to bed......well, boys' night indeed.
Hey! There's nothing wrong with going out with your mum what.....No no....you are the sicko here.
Your attempt at humour is a failure ![]()
the only female i go dating with is my mum
i tell u
the number of times i go out with me mum compared to other girls is like omgwtfbbq
just posted insane news of the day...
and i'm going to sleep... goodnight everyone ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:the only female i go dating with is my mum
i tell u
the number of times i go out with me mum compared to other girls is like omgwtfbbq
Hanor.
Their reactions to what I said = ??
Going out with my mum = sick meh?
Hanor.Their reactions to what I said = ??
Going out with my mum = sick meh?
that obviously wasn't your intention ....
your attempt at humour has failed .....
run along now ....
update from my karma sleep..
Awake from evening nap liao..!
Hey...neck oki and gum no longer sore... the tooth can feel a bit sore but no longer pain...more importantly i can chew with no pain again..
Must be my new pillow... i think i put my head at the wrong position yesterday nite as mentioned by the dentist..:)
oki..now wake up fresh...but the nice weather, i want to sleep again.. so nite nite again..
I'm gonna get me and the pets some supper ....
i cant imagine if u said u want sandwiches
oki..milk consumed....
i am going back to ooi ooi liao.
nite nite everybody..![]()
wtf, it took more than an hour to read the papers????
wat ? ... I just said supper, no ? ....
gau gau and cookie always get something as well when I go forage ....
no I'm not ....
I'm eating anyways .....
being the nice caring owner that I am ... they get some supper too .... ![]()
11.40pm
ok, time to get changed for a jog
damn, the interval training is good!
Good evening - I'm still in school.
good evening, i am still in office...![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:good evening, i am still in office...
Same ![]()
I dun even know if I can leave on time tomorrow
sleepy....after food...