Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:sleepy....after food...
Btw hor u dun want yr bacon liao huh
poor zora.. still in office ![]()
*reading Ultimate Spider-Man Vol. 15*
holy crap!
the guys on Mythbusters are going to build a multiple rocket launcher later! ![]()
fer fer also in office?
No one asking about me *sobs*
thought you went home after you asked about the bacon ![]()
phew
14 photos edited.
my ass hurts.
got 7 more to go which i can do tomorrow.
Originally posted by the Bear:thought you went home after you asked about the bacon
I'm still in the office :(
hi elin....how about next week...
i am damn tired this week...
work other work...a lot of work..
plus jaw sore..
i want to lie down and...play my nds..:) hehe
fwah.. everyone's still in the office ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hi elin....how about next week...
i am damn tired this week...
work other work...a lot of work..
plus jaw sore..
i want to lie down and...play my nds..:) hehe
-_- I wanna go home !!!!!
i dont think i can make it home before 12 am today... ![]()
haiz.. that sucks..
hope you both finish your work quickly
zora's home! ![]()
the mythbusters will test.. Beer Goggles! ![]()
Hi everyone! I'm new here and this is my 1st post!
Was conned into here by a certain evil elindra..
how do you do!?
I'm going home :x
See you guys tomorrow.
My friend might pop by later. Be nice.
Originally posted by SaTaN_Ga|:Hi everyone! I'm new here and this is my 1st post!
Was conned into here by a certain evil elindra..
how do you do!?
What evil elindra -_-"
ahahaha... the evil pinkybear ![]()
now watching Mythbusters.. tonight's a HILARIOUS episode ![]()
you conned me here, den left me like a little lost babe in the woods...
not evil is wad?
**sob sob sob**
anyway, welcome ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
who? me?
I think aunti-fied toddler a more suiting phrase :P