Originally posted by cassie:Should have gone for the rolex instead of the chain…if there was a watch.
No guarantee that the "Rolex" isn't a fake, though... ![]()
i think this guy must be a show-off ![]()
elindra....*hugz*
feeling better today ?
Originally posted by cassie:Should have gone for the rolex instead of the chain…if there was a watch.
I'd have gone for the rolex myself ![]()
Originally posted by SaTaN_Ga|:
Ooo... cute little ferrets. Too bad banned in SG (and have long nails)I heard they do cuddle up nice once they get used to humans.
av98m : tks. it's an old nick tat i used across all chat forums/programmes/chatrooms.
But must clarify 1st - the one in sammyboy forums is not me... i was too late to reg my nick
Zoragirl : think it' 20?
Hope you have a good time in this forum
Originally posted by zoragirl:i think this guy must be a show-off
actually gold chain around neck sounds very obiang ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:Wow you seem to be having a great routine there – jogging almost every night.
Huh? No lah.....
Been jogging 5km for around three or four times each week..... that's less than at my peak.
I just hope I can train enough for the Sundown Marathon.... I gotta run at least one half-marathon distance by the end of this month.
actually gold chain around neck sounds very obiang
must look for my gold chain with huge crucifix ![]()
Obiang... I haven't heard that term used in ages! ![]()
32 years old, gold chain ard neck and show off......hmmmmm
Originally posted by cassie:Guys wearing gold chains are so…eeewwhhh
... obiang?
like a beng contractor?
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
like a beng contractor?
that'll be gold chain, and half gold rolex as standard issue. oh, and big rings too!
Originally posted by cassie:Yeah and you wonder how Mr T of the A-Team pulled it off with those chains!
you pity da foo' who sez that ta him ![]()
and 3 button off the shirt ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:Yeah and you wonder how Mr T of the A-Team pulled it off with those chains!
Mr T is the man. Pity the fool who calls him obiang ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:you pity da foo' who sez that ta him
Damn, I was just about to say something like that. ![]()
Oh well... back to work now. Seeya guys.
*me mysteriously disappears in a burst of flames* ![]()
ok, coffee break is over. have a good evening folks!
that'll be gold chain, and half gold rolex as standard issue. oh, and big rings too!
Are you describing a beng contractor or a pimp? ![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Are you describing a beng contractor or a pimp?
the contractor will pimp your crib ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:i am waiting for shrek to appear. Haha. Apparently SG knows him
Wa lao... dun picha my lobang so soon leh..
it's been ages.. i doubt he even recalls poor little me even exists
good night all..... ![]()