Originally posted by the Bear:the contractor will pimp your crib
I've always wanted to live in a pimpilicious abode... ![]()
But shag carpeting is where I draw the line!!!
Originally posted by SaTaN_Ga|:
Ooo... cute little ferrets. Too bad banned in SG (and have long nails)I heard they do cuddle up nice once they get used to humans.
av98m : tks. it's an old nick tat i used across all chat forums/programmes/chatrooms.
But must clarify 1st - the one in sammyboy forums is not me... i was too late to reg my nick
Zoragirl : think it' 20?
i'm going to sleep..
goodnight everyone! ![]()
see some of you folks at the makan session tomorrow ![]()
not even close to going home.
Originally posted by Ferret:not even close to going home.
OMG, tat's sad!
*stretches out legs lazily on bed*
**snuggles dog close**
It's like gettin to 11pm soon, and 2molo 's a Friday!.....
Had dinner yet?
Ok I'm finally home :P
I'm not evil!!!
And I wanna complain
KNS Chris forgot Sat is V'day and invited his buddies over for a drinking session
Originally posted by elindra:And I wanna complain
KNS Chris forgot Sat is V'day and invited his buddies over for a drinking session
Oh no... dun worry.. anyday can be V dae so long as he recovers from kneelin on the durian shells..
Originally posted by SaTaN_Ga|:Oh no... dun worry.. anyday can be V dae so long as he recovers from kneelin on the durian shells..
He was like OH SHIT!!! How come they can come then
I told him coz most likely his friends forgot n will get shit from their wife and gf :P
Anyway I told him forget it. He invite friends over, I go spa. :P
We celebrate on Sunday
ah no.
i am on off tml.
SALTED EGG CRABS AH !
oh my i am so hungrie. my lunch was so long ago. ![]()
He was like OH SHIT!!! How come they can come thenI told him coz most likely his friends forgot n will get shit from their wife and gf :P
We celebrate on Sunday
I forsee brisk sales of durian shells.
and perhaps Tiff & Co after....
Originally posted by SaTaN_Ga|:I forsee brisk sales of durian shells.
and perhaps Tiff & Co after....
I dun like Tiff & Co stuff :P
An Aussie Lung will make me very happy :P
He was like OH SHIT!!! How come they can come thenI told him coz most likely his friends forgot n will get shit from their wife and gf :P
We celebrate on Sunday
It'll probably be just as well, since some restaurants take their a la carte menu off entirely or serve only a few items of it on Saturday.
just had a meeting with an old friend whom I'm conducting some biz with ...
gosh ! ... I've never seen her in that sort of light before ..... ![]()
I think it's the scarf round the neck that did it .....
some women, wrapped around in a scarf round their biz wear, become very ... womanly .... ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:It'll probably be just as well, since some restaurants take their a la carte menu off entirely or serve only a few items of it on Saturday.
We're not eating out
We have already planned for Beef Sukiyaki at home!!!
I'm buying Wagyu beef back !!! -_-"
are you dealing in wagyu beef too pinky ? ....
Having eaten banana walnut muffins and cereal several times before, it's now time to find out what those 2 taste like together with nothing else...
*Peels banana, opens walnuts*
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Having eaten banana walnut muffins and cereal several times before, it's now time to find out what those 2 taste like together with nothing else...
*Peels banana, opens walnuts*
Originally posted by Fatum:are you dealing in wagyu beef too pinky ? ....
I have contacts that sell but only getting a few thin sukiyaki slices so not buying in bulk
it's all meat, same same ..... ![]()
I have very plebian taste buds though .... it really makes not much difference to me ....
I find those japanese beef a bit bland even, they lack the gamey flavour of ang moh beefs, but they are full of juices .... which I like ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:
What's wrong? It's damn nice actually. The sweetness of the banana masks the unpleasant taste at the side of the tongue that many peopke don't like about walnuts. I prefer a bigger nut-to-banana ratio though, so that the other flavours are not overpowered.