2 slices of ham in 1!
hungry lah
one bowl of rice, some fish, shrimps and soup for dinner
why nowadays when i just want to makan one bowl of rice, it doesn't feel enough
ok, sandwich inhaled.
now to wait a while then go to sleep.
i want soya milk now
tomorrow morning going to tuas
take photos of the volunteers packing stuff to send to thailand.
at the same time help them do manual labour, carrying the boxes and stuff.
i dunno, i feel like i can guzzle down a carton of nutrisoy
Me trying to psycho friend to go dou hua you tiao later. Hehe. Btw, the had shifted to lor 27A
i'm inhaling beancurd now
after this i'm going to sleep.
Originally posted by cassie:Sometimes I wish I had a pet too, minus having to clean up after him.
You could have a pet human.
how come kb left durty so abruptly?
me home too...
happy meal...happy tummy..happy tooth..happy jaw now..:)

hahaha, saw this on devianart
wah sibeh tiring v-day for me
i think i'll go brush my teeth and have an early night.
ราตรีสวัสดิ์
can't sleep dammit, still feeling the effects of being under the sun the whole day
I'm back, with a big piece of dover sole sitting in my tummy. ![]()
evening
Just played the tutorial missions and the first Soviet mission of RA3.
It's really entertaining, and the graphics are superb, but it's also friggin' campy and ridiculous..... makes me wonder whether they took the campy nature of RA2: Yuri's Revenge a bit too far.
tutorial missions bore me to death
i like playing against humans straightaway ![]()
but... i don't play games anymore