Originally posted by Vs:Kuali Baba,
Are you in SG?
Yes. And a local too.
the same folks wearing their rolexes and panerais
Hey, I don't wear an $800 gold chain! ![]()
good evening all....
thinking of 一刀肉 now.. ![]()
hi all ...
hello.. got the "time lapse between posts" bit done yet?
me bought lotsa of mozzy and insect repellent..
izzit the weather or my place is now the dengue prone area....
more "friends" visiting my room leh :(
citronella works
Originally posted by laurence82:citronella works
Lf will probably eat it ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:citronella works
i saw "citronella" at a baygon spray...was wondering wat was that?
but i dun like mom spray baygon..very smelly leh...
Originally posted by the Bear:Lf will probably eat it
i didnt know its edible
Originally posted by laurence82:
i didnt know its edible
with Lf, does it matter? ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i saw "citronella" at a baygon spray...was wondering wat was that?but i dun like mom spray baygon..very smelly leh...
baygon got odourless ones
arbor get citronella spray, but its a repellent than an insecticide
Originally posted by laurence82:baygon got odourless ones
arbor get citronella spray, but its a repellent than an insecticide
i bought a box of repellent..callled ANITMOS.
claimed awared winning thingy..environment friendly.
inside got 4.. 1 for me, 1 for parents, 1 for other room, 1 for my nepal trip :)
Originally posted by the Bear:with Lf, does it matter?
u eat let me see lor ![]()
spray bear ! ![]()
lots of things are "award winning" but they win award not for the product but for their process line, for their management, for lots of things...
@#@#%#%@#%@##!%%#%!#%!##%!%##%
the bastard is back !
CBCBCB
dive for cover!
which bastard?
the fucking bangala !
#@##%#@%@%#@@%@%#@#%
Originally posted by Ferret:@#@#%#%@#%@##!%%#%!#%!##%!%##%
the bastard is back !
CBCBCB
which bastard idiot ?
take pictures, report to police
gau gau ish sick ... ![]()
omfg i got more than an eyeful just now.
@#%#@%#@%#@%@#
huh? maybe i miss it
whats with the bangla?
if he flash his sarong, go take picture of it and show it to police
Originally posted by Fatum:gau gau ish sick ...
vet time..
and somehow, pets know when you're going to take them to the vet