i dun think my hamsters will know if i take them to vet
Originally posted by Fatum:gau gau ish sick ...
wat did u feed her?! o.O
Originally posted by Fatum:gau gau ish sick ...
did you feed wrong type of food to gau gau ?
Originally posted by laurence82:if he flash his sarong, go take picture of it and show it to police
No lah. If he flashes, point, say "that's it?!" and laugh hysterically. ![]()
Originally posted by Gedanken:No lah. If he flashes, point, say "that's it?!" and laugh hysterically.
or 'what am i supposed to see'??
wey wey
its been like this
no 'back to his old ways'
kekeke
home again... just now pop out to get the doc referral letter..
then i walked into my house nearby ntuc and bought food again..
logan...1 whole box too!
going to the doctor for a referral letter was a pretext to buy food? ![]()
and buy one whole box of longan
i am eating now..
nice..not too sweet...just nice..:)
1 kg only lah.
i am struggling to finish the oranges
after this, will finish the cookies in the hse
then the oatmeals and tea
i cant believe my family
how much oatmeals and tea can you drink in your lifetime anyway
pffft
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i am eating now..
nice..not too sweet...just nice..:)
1 kg only lah.
yah.. why only 1kg?
why not your usual snack of 1 ton? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. why only 1kg?
why not your usual snack of 1 ton?
chey..u can laugh all u can..
i am enjoying the chilled logan now ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:Lf gonna finish entire box? Isn’t that a bit too much? You skipped dinner izit?
no lah
i took a few and eat...and a few more..
darn, i better keep the box in fridge now... ..
my dinner was 2 slices of bread wrapped with butter and luncheon meat.. and 1 lipton tea-o..:)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
no lahi took a few and eat...and a few more..
darn, i better keep the box in fridge now... ..
your usual few = 4 to 5 kg? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:your usual few = 4 to 5 kg?
sure...u buy me lor... i wun reject..![]()
i'd go broke trying to feed you for a day... ![]()
i'm going to sleep..
goodnight everyone ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i'd go broke trying to feed you for a day...
i'm going to sleep..
goodnight everyone
dun forget i am your BIG SISTER BIG! ![]()
need to reduce potato intake...