i think... 3
2 nights before, i think 3 also
then few days before, i had potato cheese salad
my turn to go ooi ooi liao..
nitey everybody :)
I got back from my interval runs an hour ago...I'd been using the last hour to drink, wash up, do the laundry and eat bananas and walnuts. ![]()
my potatoes come with rice and curry.
my potato cheese salad came with a chilli dog
the second potato cheese salad came with a fish n chips
Originally posted by cassie:Cashew nuts for me now. Nice oven roasted ones.
They're my favourites too, but they can get a bit salty sometimes.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:They're my favourites too, but they can get a bit salty sometimes.
Pistachios!
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Pistachios!
Mmm...they're lovely when crushed and doused over kanefeh with some honey and cheese.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Mmm...they're lovely when crushed and doused over kanefeh with some honey and cheese.
Yeah.....but I still prefer them plain roasted.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Yeah.....but I still prefer them plain roasted.
That's just as good. Chocolate coated macadamia nuts make me feel good!
All this reminds me of my hatred for coffee...I actually enjoy a little mocha in my chocolate bar, but that's about it.
gau gau is better now ....
she had diarrhea all over the back yard ... now she's cleaned up and smelling nice again ....made her drink a lot of water too ....
I think it's her canned dog food ..... threw that away, gonna get new ones tomorrow ....
she had two slices of plain bread and two soft boiled eggs ....sleeping peacefully now .....
4 hours of sleep ... before i head off to work ...
night all
Potatoes are good. ![]()
me eat rice one
man, can't believe I just got home
shiok, shower...
now just hope for cool weather
Originally posted by av98m:man, can't believe I just got home

Originally posted by kopiosatu:
I was out having fun lah. prata supper in stomach. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
I was out having fun lah. prata supper in stomach. ![]()
I was out having fun lah. prata supper in stomach.
well its gonna be like this later ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:well its gonna be like this later
hahahaha~ time to sleep!