day off tomorrow...
but i gotta work both saturday and sunday ![]()
woohoo~ settled my 2 hidden galleries on my site!
your site macam got "hidden level"
hahaha, yeah because i don't want unwanted attention on those 2 extra galleries.
its a direct link for potential customers who need those services only.
sounds like i'm a pimp ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahaha, yeah because i don't want unwanted attention on those 2 extra galleries.
its a direct link for potential customers who need those services only.
sounds like i'm a pimp
somewhat like a "special" ![]()
oh.. check out this football score in FB ![]()
The Anfield Clan Stadium
Attendance - 5,961
The Anfield Clan 8 - 8 The Grog Monsters
(HT 2 - 2 )
home...tired ..now munching dinner ..
last week:
..i went dentist and have xray my tooth and cleaned my teeth :)
..I went doc and got medicine... healed by itself after eating.
just now:
...I went to a specialist and have my knees checked.. need to go 4x physio to readjust my knee cos of wear and tear ..too much activities (must be my tae kwon do/aikido/crossing country running/trekking/mountain climbing)..
now i am going to be broke liao..at least for this month.. now i know.. medical expenses is scary ...
Although I must appreciate those 10 years i din had much health problem..now...all start sinking in liao..sob..![]()
oooo.. monkfish on Bizarre Foods tonight!
and Zimmern's father too! ![]()
mmmm.. Maine.. Maine Lobster..
he'll eat beaver too ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. check out this football score in FB
The Anfield Clan Stadium
Attendance - 5,961
The Anfield Clan 8 - 8 The Grog Monsters
(HT 2 - 2 )
nonsense!
i gave up on the game. its too slow for me and i dunno why
i think it's Starhub... the other day someone wrote to the papers to kpkb about crappy connection
I miss eating monkfish. ![]()
I had Dover sole recently though.
guy's just digging stuff up from the ground in the forest and eating it ![]()
he's going to go find nettles now ![]()
why do people keep using the word "quitted"
i get irritated whenever i see that word
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:home...tired ..now munching dinner ..
last week:
just now:
...I went to a specialist and have my knees checked.. need to go 4x physio to readjust my knee cos of wear and tear ..too much activities (must be my tae kwon do/aikido/crossing country running/trekking/mountain climbing)..
now i am going to be broke liao..at least for this month.. now i know.. medical expenses is scary ...
Although I must appreciate those 10 years i din had much health problem..now...all start sinking in liao..sob..
better start your physio
and start taking glaucosimine
Take care!!!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:home...tired ..now munching dinner ..
last week:
just now:
Although I must appreciate those 10 years i din had much health problem..now...all start sinking in liao..sob..
*pat pat*
damn.. Zimmern just ate a lobster and slurped down all the tamale in the head..
hungreeeeeee
still hot hot hot.
i just took a shower but its still hot hot hot
Originally posted by Ferret:
still hot hot hot.
i just took a shower but its still hot hot hot
cold shower?
ooo.. chower in Maine..
tongue, cheek, loin, belly, reproductive organs and sperm of the cod ![]()
yah.
oooo.. roast sardines and monkfish liver next!
hey!! Bizarre Foods Deathmatch!!
Originally posted by the Bear:day off tomorrow...
but i gotta work both saturday and sunday
Thats quite a lousy trade-off........
the teebee is notch my friend.