u ladies need to keep your emotion in check
Good evening...just woke up ..had dinner...and ooh..i forgot to do my set of exercises as instructed by physiotherapist! ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Good evening...just woke up ..had dinner...and ooh..i forgot to do my set of exercises as instructed by physiotherapist!
what happened?
Originally posted by sbst275:
what happened?
for my knee caps..hehe..
I do later lah..maybe i go for a job... maybe..
i'm getting a normal chair in the office.. as in.. a non-hydralic chair
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
for my knee caps..hehe..
I do later lah..maybe i go for a job... maybe..
I see
Originally posted by cassie:Evening. Jz off the phone with client. This is bad. I’m back to working 24/7 after a respite last year.
wah.. maybe when things get better, time to send out your CV
expect MRT trains to be more packed
cos of tat Boon Lay Extension... They forgot to tell everyone tat they did not purchase any additional train to cushion e extended distance
equal number of train for 1 extended line
Originally posted by the Bear:
this happened slightly more than 1 week ago..on news..
lucky i din destroy this one.![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:expect MRT trains to be more packed
cos of tat Boon Lay Extension... They forgot to tell everyone tat they did not purchase any additional train to cushion e extended distance
equal number of train for 1 extended line
i look forward to the circle line..
although it is quite sucky when the nel stn is 15mins walk from my place and the circle stn is 15mins away...
my home is at the centre..![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i look forward to the circle line..
although it is quite sucky when the nel stn is 15mins walk from my place and the circle stn is 15mins away...
my home is at the centre..
Circle Line map is up liao to e new EWL stations
it's only 3 carriage or 1/2 e size of 1 NEL or SMRT train
!!!!! ......
that's some way to go ...
wonder how shrek did for his ocbc cycling thingy
Originally posted by av98m:wonder how shrek did for his ocbc cycling thingy
he finished it.. 40km right?
uhh... this is on my FB.. roommate of mine in uni..
Trevor Dixon
is Relaxing after a 100km ride ave 30.1km/hr.
10 hours ago
uhh.. puts things into perspective.. he's a guy who rides really hard.. so hard he wrecked a bike frame once... and when he was in uni, he ripped a set of cogs to shreds when riding..
Originally posted by cassie:Is that goal? As to destroy chairs? BTW, how often do ya hafta exercise? How long does it take to complete 1 set?
30 mins bah
5 diff sets...about 5 mins for each set..
Originally posted by cassie:Your roommate sounds like my friend – cycles 50-100km every Sunday, time and work permitting. All done in 1/2 day – back by lunch. And he looks forward to it every week.
yeah.. he does that.. about 100km occasionally...
he was telling us he wrecked the frame at 49.5km and had to call his friend and neighbour to come pick him and the fractured frame back ![]()
my friend is just one huge lump ![]()
he's 6'2" and about 110kg ![]()
omg
1 Singkie who kena caught in M'sia for drugs escaped while being escorted to e M'sian court
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/410777/1/.html
Originally posted by the Bear:my friend is just one huge lump
he's 6'2" and about 110kg
reminds me of that guy from The Office (UK version) saying on a talk show that he works out everyday.
"can you imagine what I'd look like if I don't!?" ![]()
reminds me of that guy from The Office (UK version) saying on a talk show that he works out everyday."can you imagine what I'd look like if I don't!?"
last time i met him about 2 months ago when he was here in singapore, he poured 7 pints down his throat....
also, when he was in uni, the cricket team won the premiership and he went to the pub and drank 23 stubbies of beer ![]()