Originally posted by zoragirl:
poor critter
they look cute but are considered pests in maine ![]()
watch him eat lobster and all the tamale in it
zimmern's old man seems a little traumatised to find out he's eating fish sperm ![]()
kopi should just surrender to the inevitable ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:zimmern's old man seems a little traumatised to find out he's eating fish sperm
later they eat june bugs.. together! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:later they eat june bugs.. together!
nice to see father and son bonding ![]()
mine will likely involve absinthe ![]()
how I know? maybe you or the lesbo got weird fetish mah
strangely i have no sick fetish ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:Why don’t you come out and say it – you wanna take his place.
But she wants kopi only. ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:So she going to Bkk with you in April? 1 room again? Hahaha
i told her no
well, not really no
i said i will only go if she gets me events to shoot
no events, no bkk
like that i get to earn chapalang money for my liquor ![]()
why did you tell her you are going bangkok in april in the first place ? ... ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i told her no
well, not really no
i said i will only go if she gets me events to shoot
no events, no bkk
like that i get to earn chapalang money for my liquor
so...if she gets you paying jobs you'll finally give yourself to her? ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:why did you tell her you are going bangkok in april in the first place ? ...
she ask me when is my next trip what...
so what is the correct reply?
if i say i'm not going, i sound like a drunk who says he's not drunk
so...if she gets you paying jobs you'll finally give yourself to her?
i will take the money, go enjoy myself
she will sleep in the bathtub
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i will take the money, go enjoy myself
she will sleep in the bathtub
so...if she gets you paying jobs you'll finally give yourself to her?
you make him sound like a man-whore ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:She’ll take you into the bathtub with her. Among other places.
that sounds sexciting. kopi you lucky bastard!
Originally posted by cassie:She’ll take you into the bathtub with her. Among other places.
kopi may not have weird fetishes.. but she will introduce hers to him ![]()
dun worry, i dun think she can get me any deal ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:dun worry, i dun think she can get me any deal
but what if, what if she offers to pay you outright? ![]()
but what if, what if she offers to pay you outright?
she offered to pay for the clubbing and food and stuff liao ![]()
i still want money ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:Then you can look forward to his wedding and baby shower invites!