Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:yeah you know the inflatable kinds? for gym exercises....i dunno what's the actual name for it
Lol I mean i know what you're toking about .. 1st time i hear ppl comparing to a gym ball ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:Lol I mean i know what you're toking about .. 1st time i hear ppl comparing to a gym ball ..
hehe i dunno what else to compare to =x
yeps ....
just sms'ed someone to go line up for me ...... ![]()
HUAT AH ! ....
Sighs.........Money..........
Have too much, there will be problems.
Have too little, there will be problems.
Money is the root of all our problems. ![]()
definitely not you guys...![]()
it's for this friday?
hmmm... should i join in and waste some money too? ![]()
how about everyone put in a dollar ....
if strike big enough, we'll split it ...
if it's just a paltry sum, it becomes the club 30 outing/makan fund .... ![]()
Sounds good to me. Count me in.
sure.. i'm game.. ![]()
im gonna be a millionaire this weekend
cb..only 1 number out my evert set came out..knn pui..
somemore only 1 person won the group 1 prize..
i think that winner will end up taking home more money then if he won on friday which is normally shared by 10 other people.
I'll put a dollar into the pot too ....
who's going to line up ? ....
Looks like there are going to be lots of poorer and disappointed folks. ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:cb..only 1 number out my evert set came out..knn pui..
somemore only 1 person won the group 1 prize..
i think that winner will end up taking home more money then if he won on friday which is normally shared by 10 other people.
I scanned my stack too .....
kosong .....
nehmind ... it only means I'll be a millionaire this weekend too ... ![]()
singapore produces like 20 millionaries yearly just with lottery right?![]()
I'll add in the dollar too. let us win big!!
Originally posted by GHoST_18:im gonna be a millionaire this weekend
ah ! ... and you ! ....
I wasted 1 big 2 small on 1748 over the weekend .... ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:singapore produces like 20 millionaries yearly just with lottery right?
I hear the lottery's mostly won by banglas .... ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:singapore produces like 20 millionaries yearly just with lottery right?
actually being a millionaire in sg doesn't mean that much when you realise that half or more of it is your hdb flat......
anyway 1 million probably isn't enough to retire unless you're like above 50 or 60.....
Originally posted by Fatum:ah ! ... and you ! ....
I wasted 1 big 2 small on 1748 over the weekend ....
i thought u were going for 100 big 100 small?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i thought u were going for 100 big 100 small?
buy 100 big 100 small everytime, I'll go pok one lah ! .... ![]()
1 big 2 small was legal one this time .... ![]()