Originally posted by Fatum:well ... chill outings .....
last time I proposed the bunglows at st john's island, but response so poor .....
but I was going to show up, complete with whip and loudhailer!
Originally posted by Fatum:you don't eat a 100lb sailfish ....
you pose for a picture with it, gently remove the hook, kiss it on the head, and then slide it back into the water .......
most people can't bear to kill such a majestic creature ....
but torturing it for an hour or so is okay?
Originally posted by Fatum:well ... chill outings .....
last time I proposed the bunglows at st john's island, but response so poor .....
who needs the ladies around? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:who needs the ladies around?
indeed ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:who needs the ladies around?
so you're proposing an all guys' event? what you planning to do to fatum????
hmm....is fatum going to get the father of one treatment? ![]()
indeed
the outing just needs like minded people that's all.
like 2 people to vegetate, 1 does his fishing, 1 goes diving...
hmm.. kopi has reverted to his ghey soap-dropping ways? ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:hmm....is fatum going to get the father of one treatment?
i will prepare the chilli sauce, rubber gloves, tyewrap and masking tape.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i will prepare the chilli sauce, rubber gloves, tyewrap and masking tape.
and I will bring my HD handycam!!!
theme music will be from pirates of the carribeaan
home..
went dentist just now.
my 2nd tooth very sore..gum sore..then my neck nerve sore (slept slanted yesterday nite)...knee cap sore...
ALL LEFT HAND SIDE.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:home..
went dentist just now.
my 2nd tooth very sore..gum sore..then my neck nerve sore (slept slanted yesterday nite)...knee cap sore...
ALL LEFT HAND SIDE.
*presses laugh button*
Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. kopi has reverted to his ghey soap-dropping ways?
i'm as gay as the lesbian ![]()
*presses laugh button*
dun laugh hor..
*spray fairy dust on av*
YOUR TURN TOMORROW x2 the PAIN..![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
but torturing it for an hour or so is okay?
read #24 of the "25 random things" note in facebook ... ![]()
okay.. you guys go think about outdoing the "fatum and laurence with the spiked truncheon" show..
i'm going home.. got to go pump petrol and buy dinner..
bye everyone ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
dun laugh hor..*spray fairy dust on av*
YOUR TURN TOMORROW x2 the PAIN..
sleep well tonight......i will appear in your dreams..too..![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:read #24 of the "25 random things" note in facebook ...
oh that reminds me...gotta go add another one item. am trying to do one a day, not very successful though
sleep well tonight......i will appear in your dreams..too..
don't you dare ![]()
Is the economy that bad?
I just received an sms that contained a verse from the sutra and tells me that by passing this on to 12 more people I'll get rich.
And it ended with a warning. Don't break it....
Well, like all chain sms, it usually ends with me.
don't you dare
i am a fairy...remember...i remind u tonight..
i go rest..dentist said my twisted neck (slept wrong position probably) affect my tooth/jaw causing it to hurt (x ray show healthy teeth...heng har)...
after my rest, i go fly into your dream tonight :)
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Is the economy that bad?
I just received an sms that contained a verse from the sutra and tells me that by passing this on to 12 more people I'll get rich.
And it ended with a warning. Don't break it....
Well, like all chain sms, it usually ends with me.
now is cheaper 5cent per sms.
last time must write and send out in envelopes and stamps..
i see pple doing it...very bor liao siah...
now is cheaper 5cent per sms.last time must write and send out in envelopes and stamps..
i see pple doing it...very bor liao siah...
Hanor hanor.
Now very convenient.....but the boh-liaoness still the same.
i am a fairy...remember...i remind u tonight..i go rest..dentist said my twisted neck (slept wrong position probably) affect my tooth/jaw causing it to hurt (x ray show healthy teeth...heng har)...
after my rest, i go fly into your dream tonight :)
CB.....oh, you bought your 105 liao ah