Originally posted by the Bear:bloody Singtel.. they sent me a bill for the past 3 months.. when the bill has always been deducted from the credit card...
worse, they don't put an envelope in there for you to pay the bloody bill with
why don't u sign up for the e-bill? Then you don't need to receive the hardcopy, since its auto deducted from credit card ..
Originally posted by the Bear:bloody Singtel.. they sent me a bill for the past 3 months.. when the bill has always been deducted from the credit card...
worse, they don't put an envelope in there for you to pay the bloody bill with
When I was an undergrad, I tried signing up for the Singtel Student Plan....
But they told me that it was only for people under 21.
So I went over to M1 Student Plan - been using that ever since.
What stupidity.... by putting in that 'under 21' condition, they locked out one potentially lucrative market - undergraduates!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:something for you guys to read in the morning
This is great stuff ![]()
morning...
i screamed in the wee hours tis morn again...
has to keep telling me not to scream...
leg cramp >.<
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:why don't u sign up for the e-bill? Then you don't need to receive the hardcopy, since its auto deducted from credit card ..
no no.. they didn't deduct from the credit card.. and now i have to pay them.. but i have to go to Singtel or some post office to pay them..
looks like their service standards have lapsed back into "shit on your customers"
Originally posted by tare:morning...
i screamed in the wee hours tis morn again...
has to keep telling me not to scream...
leg cramp >.<
Seriously tare I think u should go see a doctor
Especially if you have back problems
I think you should really go for that MRI
oh yeah...
Tarantino's new movie.. starring Brad Pitt
clicky here for trailer => Inglourious Basterds
may not make it here.. looks filled with total and utter violence
Originally posted by kopiosatu:something for you guys to read in the morning
nice one! think we need to post it in the bar and sex forum threads
Seriously tare I think u should go see a doctorEspecially if you have back problems
I think you should really go for that MRI
cramp need to MRI meh?! o.O
anw my back is recovering le v![]()
Originally posted by tare:
cramp need to MRI meh?! o.Oanw my back is recovering le v
MRI for your back lah. cos MRI is good for visualising all the soft tissue and fluuids. + high res.
Originally posted by hisoka:MRI for your back lah. cos MRI is good for visualising all the soft tissue and fluuids. + high res.
go MRI i can visualise the deplation of my bank account liao hahahahahahaa
ur money or ur life
ur sister be my wife
go MRI i can visualise the deplation of my bank account liao hahahahahahaa
quite true a few hundred (500?) for that 1 session I think
This is great stuff
i like the way that its laid out like a conversation ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:quite true a few hundred (500?) for that 1 session I think
tat time doc said 700+ >.<
mine yonks ago was exactly $851.75 ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
mine yonks ago was exactly $851.75
the SAF paid for mine ![]()
i have no sponsorship so forget it... hahahahahaaa
Good grief..... the workshop is so incredibly dry that it took all of my effort just to not fall asleep.
They're giving us a break right now.
woohoo, england lost to spain~
Originally posted by elindra:I wanna play but usually too tired
And hor I got so many overseas visitors coming I wanna die
same here - as in flippin tired and not getting enough zzz
i can't believe the insanity of my mad boss...
she put people's names in some writeup.. then make me go and get clearance from the people..
wtf?
the original writeup had none of these people's names!!
now i got to go ask the people if they are okay with us putting their names in the bloody writeup when all it required was "with the support of her colleagues"
but no.... the mad boss must go angkat.. wtf.. she loves to generate pointless work
shucks ....
I can't find my glasses anywhere ......
-_-"
that's like super waste time ![]()
i wonder what goes through the mind of your boss when she does things like these
either she was treated this way last time or now she's used to u running around that she can just plant her ass in the office looking busy while she send you running around
I think that's a truism of higher management ....
your IQ drops as you climb higher .... ![]()