you pirate, you.
I'd be happy to redistribute it. Oh no, I might be bound by law. Let me rephrase.
I'd be happy to share it. But mine's only for Windows. Mac version seems to be buggy. ![]()
Originally posted by tare:ate too much for lunch.. now sleepy >.<
where did you go? or tapau again?
Go eat some oatmealIt's filling :P
i had that for lunch!
it was good!
if after 6 months of reminding the guy repeatedly about someone in the email list not being in service anymore, and the guy keeps using the same list of email addresses, you have to come to the conclusion that the guy doesn't give a shit at all..
and because he doesn't give a shit anymore, you gotta accept it...
but the boss doesn't and keeps making me go remind that guy again ![]()
Originally posted by Keii:
I'd be happy to redistribute it. Oh no, I might be bound by law. Let me rephrase.
I'd be happy to share it. But mine's only for Windows. Mac version seems to be buggy.
good. I'm on windows. you coming for the dinner tomorrow right?![]()
Originally posted by Keii:
I'd be happy to share it. But mine's only for Windows. Mac version seems to be buggy.
nxt time i need anything, i'll ask u .. ![]()
will there be any after dinner drinks tmr?
where did you go? or tapau again?
colleagues wanna to eat pastamania.... i ordered a set with apple crumble (which is now in a container on my desk)... one of them ordered an extra large cheese pizza too >.<
*tummy abt to explode*
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:will there be any after dinner drinks tmr?
no idea at this moment
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:will there be any after dinner drinks tmr?
I dunno sia
I didn't plan for that
I dunno siaI didn't plan for that
but that place really bird don't lay egg one...where would be the nearest decent place for drinks that isn't overcrowded on a friday night?
If the place isn't crowded on a friday night I think they should close shop liao :x
I dunno.... go someplace downtown???
exactly ..that place is so out of the way, I think quite difficult to get out to anywhere ..
Go McCrappers at AMK Central :P
Hahahhahaha
Originally posted by tare:
colleagues wanna to eat pastamania.... i ordered a set with apple crumble (which is now in a container on my desk)... one of them ordered an extra large cheese pizza too >.<
*tummy abt to explode*
weren't you supposed to be on a diet?
i'd suggest a place but i'd be killed...
the other place which isn't that crowded (somehow and still in town) is Durty Nelly's at Marina..
but from AMK .. after dinner then by the time proceed down town ... wat time already?
Plus .. by public transport .. and with so many ppl ..
backyard bistro? :P
but very diff if no driving... kian seng really not bery the convenient >.<
I'll be there tomorrow. Dunno if the download will be done by then. I'll burn a few copies. ![]()
Hopefully there's something planned for after dinner. Or we'll think of something then. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i'd suggest a place but i'd be killed...
the other place which isn't that crowded (somehow and still in town) is Durty Nelly's at Marina..
Haha I was thinking about Durty Nelly's too but it is like kinda far from AMK
if it's Durty Nelly's, i have to inform you guys that the tenderloin beef cubes with blue cheese sauce are to die for ![]()
Downloading Mount and Blade also. Some new PC game.
you all discuss during dinner .. then let me know if got any after dinner drinks/activities ..
Originally posted by Keii:Downloading Mount and Blade also. Some new PC game.
o.O ain't u supposed to do ur work??!!
btw tml dragonica starting rite? :P
Anyway I wun be joining u guys for drinks after Kian Seng
I need to work on Sat :x