Originally posted by tare:
wah ur office so good de...
erm... why must u specifically mention underwear? >.<
to show that I very clean mah!
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I remember that there was one Stomper who complained about the cai png stall that served her sausage and fishballs like that. Their reaction was similarly hilarious!
i wonder, if someone serve food in the shape of a cross to a muslim, will he/she tio or not har? :P
Originally posted by udontknowme:those things actually sound good!!!! i won't mind giving most of them a go.....
and they reminded me of the lasagne i ate last night. larger than the size of my face :x i should have spilt it in half before starting on it...i have this bad habit where i just HAVE to try to finish what's in front of me.
why issit a bad habit leh?! :P
now im craving reese peanut butter cups T.T and gummi bears....
and!!!! IM GOING TO GET A TWINKIE when i go down to the states...!!! HEHE
Originally posted by udontknowme:now im craving reese peanut butter cups T.T and gummi bears....
and!!!! IM GOING TO GET A TWINKIE when i go down to the states...!!! HEHE
i love that pimp that snack site ![]()
bad habit because everytime i eat, i eat until i'm too full. then i will moan and groan and complain and whine. and my mom will nag and scold and laugh at me. T.T and then an hour later i will go looking for food again >.< for a while my dad really was wondering if i had worms....hehe
to torture udon some more..
courtesy of pimp that snack..

a giant pimped up peanut butter cup! ![]()
to show that I very clean mah!
no worries lah, we know u r not fatum :P
damn. im so wide awake now :x despite the fact that i've had less than 4 hours of sleep every night for the past week :x
nvm...i'll go do laundry around 4am-ish, then go to sleep.....
*pace ard*
erm... i've cleared all my diaries le....
*cont'd pace ard*
just as i said i'm not tired, im now feeling tired :x
tsk. so stupid. i'm going to sleep.
bye~
Originally posted by udontknowme:damn. im so wide awake now :x despite the fact that i've had less than 4 hours of sleep every night for the past week :x
nvm...i'll go do laundry around 4am-ish, then go to sleep.....
i hope your washing machine isn't too that krank up...for your flatmates' sake. yours as well.
Feeling so tired
I think I talked too much yesterday
Actually I was fine yesterday morning but at night my throat flared up again
Throat hurts again today and I woke up feeling totally lousy
Just wanna sleep
I think it's a good thing Chris asked his friends over in Sat if not that would be a waste to good beef
MPB ask friends over on vday???!!! o.O
Originally posted by tare:MPB ask friends over on vday???!!! o.O
unbelievable, huh?
Originally posted by tare:MPB ask friends over on vday???!!! o.O
I was complaining in night owls
He forgot after reminding me -_-"
His sheepish reply was "Everyday is V'day"
I told him that would hold water if he said it before I found out he invited his friends over :P
hiak hiak hiak ... I'm going fishing .... ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:His sheepish reply was "Everyday is V'day"
I told him that would hold water if he said it before I found out he invited his friends over :P
like dat also can >.<
anw we kinda celebrated vday last nite le...
cooked for me... altho he last min tell me to go get stuffs at ntuc; chopped stuffs for him; watch over the fire for him; wash the dishes after tat...
he made rosti (which turn out almost like mash potatoes :P), cheesy sausages with stir fried mushrooms & onions and steamed veggies with mushroom sauce... v![]()
like dat also can >.<
cooked for me... altho he last min tell me to go get stuffs at ntuc; chopped stuffs for him; watch over the fire for him; wash the dishes after tat...
he made rosti (which turn out almost like mash potatoes :P), cheesy sausages with stir fried mushrooms & onions and steamed veggies with mushroom sauce... v
Can la I told him he's taking me for granted :( and I should be one of those hissy females that give him grieve over special occassions :P
like dat also can >.<
he made rosti (which turn out almost like mash potatoes :P), cheesy sausages with stir fried mushrooms & onions and steamed veggies with mushroom sauce... v
wish i had someone cook for me too. you lucky!
i really hate it when friends take me for granted ..
How come bluejuice is back???
Morning all....
Can't wait to meet you guys tonight....
Originally posted by cassie:wish i had someone cook for me too. you lucky!
i'm doing half the work when he's cooking and most of the times, i'm the one cooking for him leh :P
Originally posted by honeymouse:How come bluejuice is back???
Morning all....
Can't wait to meet you guys tonight....
feel like a change?
Anyway, I hope I can make it tonite for drinks even ..
I had a real terrible night yesterday .. slept very badly, plagued by dreams and nightmares and insomnia?!
I'm so tired now ..