how is lizard fish cooked?
hell, looks like no lunch for me today!
*burrows back under pile of work*
in Goa, they're marinated with a little bit of spice, breaded and fried..
in Singapore, the teochew remove the head and cook it in soup with either tang hoon or mee sua... to be eaten dipped in chilli with dark sauce/lime juice or tau cheo... oh.. soup has to be garnished with lots of coriander..
yay! return flight to phuket only $170. plus on full service carrier.
wish we could take some leave to go ![]()
am only taking the extended weekend, so it's just fri/mon kinda thingy
next weekend, i gotta work on sunday..
which is why sometimes, my job sucks..
at least yours say "officially". i gotta work regardless of the day of the week when things pop up.
Originally posted by the Bear:wish we could take some leave to go
wish i have the $$ to go >.<
-drags self up=
salted....egg....crab...
Originally posted by Ferret:-drags self up=
salted....egg....crab...
wow u r awake!!!
now just dun go back dreaming abt salted egg crab until u overslp wor :P
Originally posted by Ferret:-drags self up=
salted....egg....crab...
salted egg crab... brains... ![]()
sleepy... have to pretend to be bz till end of day... *yawnz*
Originally posted by tare:
wow u r awake!!!
now just dun go back dreaming abt salted egg crab until u overslp wor :P
i was so surprised too.....
Originally posted by Ferret:
i was so surprised too.....
just don't over sleep hor. no food will be kept!
Originally posted by hisoka:just don't over sleep hor. no food will be kept!
dun like dat say lah... we'll keep 1 piece of crab for her at least... then she can have spilt the bill with us! wahahhahaahhhahaa
i offer her the claw.. i think she'll be happy too ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:something for av
its on flickr!!!!!
AIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
WTF SI KOPI
you bery bad leh. but if you want to leave, leave the best part for her. The brains
wah liao... some director from MY office come over... later having mtg with our dept... yest her mtg with the other dept lasted 1.5hrs!!!! >.< kns.... waste our time!!!!
Originally posted by hisoka:you bery bad leh. but if you want to leave, leave the best part for her. The brains
cannot mah, leave must leave the part she'll eat... then she'll pay mah wahahaahahahahaaa
Originally posted by hisoka:you bery bad leh. but if you want to leave, leave the best part for her. The brains
sori hor.....reserved!!!!
hmm.. is shrek turning up?
i think if shrek pulled that stunt with the brains this round, 7-11 will murder him ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. is shrek turning up?
i think if shrek pulled that stunt with the brains this round, 7-11 will murder him
not if I get to him first!