Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. is shrek turning up?
i think if shrek pulled that stunt with the brains this round, 7-11 will murder him
No idea. He didn't reply to anything
Btw I'm still having active intestines :(
i recommend swallowing a handful of activated charcoal and a couple of bottles of po chai pills
No idea. He didn't reply to anythingBtw I'm still having active intestines :(
tat means
is safe from his paw paw... :P
Originally posted by SevenEleven:sori hor.....reserved!!!!
she won't eat it mah then you can still eat![]()
*sob*
no bass guitar for 24hrs!!
re-stringing in progress ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:*sob*
no bass guitar for 24hrs!!
re-stringing in progress
does that mean you need another?
go get a fretless one
hello everybody..
my left jaw swollen leh...very uncomfy..i might want to skip tonight dinner to go see doc :(
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hello everybody..
my left jaw swollen leh...very uncomfy..i might want to skip tonight dinner to go see doc :(
oh dear ...
You better go and see a doctor/dentist now ..
you jaw or your tooth in pain?
Originally posted by bluejuice:oh dear ...
You better go and see a doctor/dentist now ..
2 days ago tooth pain..went see dentist.. x ray..nothing wrong..
think i slept slanted and put pressure on teeth..
today..jaw joint pain....and a bit swollen... like the left cheek weighs a tonne..
go see a doctor.. check for arthitis in the jaw...
guys..i think i better skip dinner tonight..
it's getting more painful every mins...
now i can feel my cheek.."shivering"..
Originally posted by tare:
tat meansis safe from his paw paw... :P
he might turn up just to paw your guy?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:guys..i think i better skip dinner tonight..
it's getting more painful every mins...
now i can feel my cheek.."shivering"..
Ok take care LF :(
What a shame LF can't come and join us. Hope you feel better soon, LF!
Originally posted by honeymouse:What a shame LF can't come and join us. Hope you feel better soon, LF!
i see how...i go see doc at 6.30pm...if not so jialat, i take bus to join u guys...its only a few bus stops away :)
take care LF ...
eat soft soft food for the time being..
I think it's the weather that everyone is falling sick
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i see how...i go see doc at 6.30pm...if not so jialat, i take bus to join u guys...its only a few bus stops away :)
poor LF wat have u been eating??!! take care ya? we'll mms u if u can't turn up.... ![]()
So once we get to AMK, we can catch the bus 24, 22, 135 or 261 to the restaurant? Can anyone confirm?
Originally posted by tare:
poor LF wat have u been eating??!! take care ya? we'll mms u if u can't turn up....
LF phone can't receive MMS i think?
I may not be able to get out of the office in time for dinner, but will definitely join you guys for drinks
Originally posted by honeymouse:So once we get to AMK, we can catch the bus 24, 22, 135 or 261 to the restaurant? Can anyone confirm?
u might want to meet tare, hisoka they all at bishan mrt?
Can we go to prince of wales in little india for drinks?
They are having a charity fundraiser for the aussie bush fire, plus something nice is over there.
Drop me a msg if u guys wanna go,
=)