Originally posted by av98m:I may not be able to get out of the office in time for dinner, but will definitely join you guys for drinks
-_-"
Originally posted by av98m:I may not be able to get out of the office in time for dinner, but will definitely join you guys for drinks
:(
but ur hp now can receive mms rite?
Originally posted by bluejuice:u might want to meet tare, hisoka they all at bishan mrt?
I think they are getting a lift with 7-11. Don't think that's enough seats. Anyway, we will find our own way there. Worse comes to worst we can just catch a cab from AMK to the restaurant.
Thanks Juice. Hope you can join us for drinks later!
Originally posted by shrekho:Can we go to prince of wales in little india for drinks?
They are having a charity fundraiser for the aussie bush fire, plus something nice is over there.
Drop me a msg if u guys wanna go,
=)
So r u joining us at Kian Seng?
Originally posted by honeymouse:I think they are getting a lift with 7-11. Don't think that's enough seats. Anyway, we will find our own way there. Worse comes to worst we can just catch a cab from AMK to the restaurant.
Thanks Juice. Hope you can join us for drinks later!
7-11 got space for 5 ppl.. tare, keii plus hisoka only 3 of them.. should be enough seats?
at most squeeze a bit ..
ok i'll sms one of the ppl later ..
i wanna go home and rest a bit 1st ..
Originally posted by bluejuice:7-11 got space for 5 ppl.. tare, keii plus hisoka only 3 of them.. should be enough seats?
at most squeeze a bit ..
ok i'll sms one of the ppl later ..
i wanna go home and rest a bit 1st ..
Nvm.... that's ok. We will find our way there.....
The problem is I haven't met anyone of them before so it might be tricky to look for them.
Yes, please go home and take some rest first and then come and join us later!
Originally posted by honeymouse:Nvm.... that's ok. We will find our way there.....
The problem is I haven't met anyone of them before so it might be tricky to look for them.
it ok...only 3 min away from where we are
Originally posted by honeymouse:Nvm.... that's ok. We will find our way there.....
okie lor, just for u, i wear a red rose want mai? hehheheehee
*yawns*
Spent the whole day doing experiments......
Just took a 20-minute nap as well...... ![]()
Will be in school till nighttime.
I think I can leave in time and my active intestines decided to take a break
Thank goodness!!!
now let's hope zora can leave in time
Originally posted by the Bear:now let's hope zora can leave in time
x2
Originally posted by the Bear:
does that mean you need another?go get a fretless one
hahah not really.
surprisingly the guitar has tuned quite fast
but i'll still leave it for 24hrs to stretch.
my friend has a fretless one... i read up on fretless bass
they said its more for jazz, slower music.
the ones with frets are for rock, firstly because there are frets so there's more precision when playing fast.
but the fretless ones give a smoother sound because of the missing frets, so the string doesn't smack down on the metal strips on the fretboard.
i'm aiming the fender aerodyne jazz bass
i will only get it when i get paid to play ![]()

Originally posted by tare:
but ur hp now can receive mms rite?
can..but please don't send. my battery half full and charger is at home. sms me the confirmed drinks location.
I confirm cannot make it for dinner.
receiving mms take up so much batt meh?
can..but please don't send. my battery half full and charger is at home. sms me the confirmed drinks location.
I confirm cannot make it for dinner.
I won't be going for drinks later
And I have yr hair tonic with me
Or if not wanna meet up for lunch tomorrow at Tampopo? I have a craving for their cutlets plus I need to go Medi-ya to buy the Sukiyaki stuff
:(I won't be going for drinks later
Or if not wanna meet up for lunch tomorrow at Tampopo? I have a craving for their cutlets plus I need to go Medi-ya to buy the Sukiyaki stuff
pass the hair tonic to whoever who is gg for drinks?
Someone please SMS me the post-dinner location too - thanks!
sounds good..which tampopo are you going to?
gentle reminder: tml is vday wor :P
sounds good..which tampopo are you going to?
The one at Liang Court
Tare -_-" V'day is for friends too!!!!!
Wah liao you all think until where -_-"
Anyone is welcomed to join -_-"
I have a craving for the pink salt pork cutlet and it sux to eat alone
pinkybear.. around a little after 6:30pm.. we'll go pick you up
Originally posted by the Bear:pinkybear.. around a little after 6:30pm.. we'll go pick you up
k just head over. I'm ready to go
team got hammered during a meeting with the securities regulators this afternoon - flippin incompetent other team - can't even defend their own ground.